Sale: $35.99

Was: $39.99

Save $4.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Opal and Amethyst Heart Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable and sparkly! Young looking style!
    Verified Purchase

    This is very cute and sparkly. I bought this as a gift for a teenager and she loved it. It's definitely a younger style for a youthful person in my opinion. The Opal is full of fire and looks to be of high quality.

    Read More
    Sherry H. December 23, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring. Not to small or big. The purple amethyst around it really makes the stone stand out

    Read More
    Jackie S. November 12, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks better in person!

    Read More
    Crystal H. November 5, 2016
  • Opal ring
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for speedy service.

    Read More
    Christine M. October 4, 2016
  • Samantha K
    Verified Purchase

    Was everything I expected... Very happy with my order...

    Read More
    Samantha K. July 18, 2016
  • grandma
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring. I am not a lover of purple but have a February great granddaughter. I am October so bought this to represent both of us. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Doris O. March 5, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ring and instantly loved it. then I saw earrings but you had to get the ring in the same package - so I now had 2 rings. I gave one to my sister, she loves it. Then I bought the necklace.

    Read More
    Barbara A. March 4, 2016
  • thank you
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it to someone as a promise ring.

    Read More
    Frances F. June 24, 2015
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! I love opals, but every ring I seem to buy, I break the opals out of them because they are so fragile. So far, so good with this ring, it has held up well. The only thing that I would add is that in the picture the black and purple stones are darker than they are in real life. But still very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    Julie M. April 27, 2015
  • Opal and Amethyst Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning ring. Completely in love with this ring. Even more beautiful in person.

    Read More
    Jackie F. April 23, 2015
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is exactly as described and delivered before I really expected it. It's nice enough that I went back and ordered the matching earrings. Won't go to my girlfriend for some time yet, so I can't comment on her response.

    Read More
    James U. December 27, 2014
  • Should have known better
    Verified Purchase

    It has been less than a month and one of the amethysts has already fallen out. They settings on the sides are very scratchy.

    Read More
    anonymous12345678910 December 23, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This opal is so pretty! I love the purple stones around the opal it makes the colors in the opal stand out. The opal is bigger an prettier than I thought it would be I haven't taken it off since I've gotten it I love it!

    Read More
    resa143 December 23, 2013
  • Not as pretty as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is so much prettier then the ring. The purple stones looked dull but the opal was very pretty.

    Read More
    casperjasper2001 October 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia A. November 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brandy G. April 11, 2016
Sponsored Links