Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $31.49

MSRP: $58.00

Save $26.51 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Opal, Amethyst and Diamond Oval Ring (I-J, I2-I3) 7/8 carat TGW

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to see if one of my granddaughters who loves jewelry would take good care of the ring or not. It's her birthstone. It's good for her since she will be 7 years old. The opal is very nice the rest of the stones are barely there. I hope she will like it this is only a little something to give to her to open on her day.

    Read More
    Sharon M. September 29, 2015
  • Beautiful Rikng
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was as expected and more.

    Read More
    Janet M. August 21, 2015
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    I am unhappy with this ring because the little Amethyst stones do not look at all like the picture. They are flat and not dull, you cannot see the color unless you hold it under a lamp, and it was the first time ever, that I could own an Opal ring which is my birthstone. I cannot afford another one, but sure wish I could. This was a big disappointment.

    Read More
    susang51 April 21, 2015
  • Yes yes yes
    Verified Purchase

    Any woman would love this ring. Hurry up and order.

    Read More
    Michele T. December 31, 2014
  • runs large
    Verified Purchase

    Ring came in a size larger but it is beautiful.

    Read More
    edscity December 26, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just ordered and received this for my teenage daughter. It is very pretty and looks like a a vintage ring. The sizing is generous... She wears a 5.25 ring and I ordered the 5. May be a little loose but it's sterling and cannot be sized. But, for the money, if she were to lose it, it wouldn't be too big of a deal. She will adore it!!! :)

    Read More
    mary November 18, 2014
  • So pretty perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a friend she loves it, not as big as we thought it would be and side stones are small but she likes petite things it's her new favorite the center stone is very colorful.

    Read More
    carlisa52 March 21, 2014
  • Pretty but flinsy
    Verified Purchase

    The ring itself is pretty but not a good value. It is very light as far as the silver goes. Purchased rings for same amount at another jewelry site and there was substantial silver and genuine gemstones used for the ring.

    Read More
    mencken48 October 31, 2013
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it

    Read More
    wintysmom October 27, 2013
Sponsored Links