Sale: $24.74

Was: $27.49

Save $2.75 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Onyx and Marcasite Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring and is sized correctly. The size is smaller on my finger than I prefer, but it's of good quality and attractive.

    Read More
    VIVIAN C. December 26, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Was loved when given to the wife.

    Read More
    ron1j August 30, 2016
  • Elegant and classy
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant classy ring. Thank you.

    Read More
    Tatiana O. December 19, 2015
  • Just gorgeous! Love it and wear it everyday!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very high quality ring. I am wearing it right now and it is such a shiny and polished stone! The size of the ring (stone and setting) are very appropriate for my medium to long fingered sized hand. I really wish Overstock would show more of their jewerly on model hands so we can get a feel for the scale of the ring. But I still love Overstock's jewelry inventory! High quality and reasonably priced. My ring is just beautiful and I LOVE the Art Deco era that this evokes!!!

    Read More
    Andrea November 16, 2015
  • Crownvikki
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring twice ! I lost the first one in NY , and I loved it so much that I bought another one. It's good looking and everybody notices it on my finger. Great buy!

    Read More
    crownvikki September 20, 2015
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this ring every time I wear it. Classic and well-made. Love it!

    Read More
    Roya A. June 16, 2015
  • Glad I purchased it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. The photo is a tad deceiving as there is not as much contrast between the onyx and the marcasite (the gold tone of the marcasite is what drew me to it in the first place). The onyx stone is not beveled as shown in the photo (it is flat), but is brightly polished and attractive. Love that the setting is slightly curved to better hug my finger. Makes a nice statement, but is not gaudy or overdone. Only wish it came in 1/2 sizes. Well worth the sale price!

    Read More
    Robbin December 15, 2014
  • Beautiful, but misleading
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem with this wonderful ring is that I expected it to be slightly faceted, and it was totally smooth. I love the Marcasite, and expect to get many compliments since it looks so nice on the hand.

    Read More
    lorriw June 30, 2014
  • Nice Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is impressive. The black color is very nice. the trim is very nice. Overall a good product and a great value.

    Read More
    busterbo24 March 6, 2014
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great; holds up well to regular daily wear. I bought two rings att he same time and this one was by far the better buy.

    Read More
    35hj February 3, 2014
  • Good quality, very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty with jeans as well as dress clothes.

    Read More
    bprnc November 20, 2013
  • a great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is not overwhelming in size and is a comfortable fit. The ring does not overlap the knuckle and for my size 6 finger, it is a perfect match. It is also very classic and a great everyday ring. Looks expensive. The marcasite stones are just the right amount and size around the onyx. The onyx itself is perfect without any scratches or flaws. I ordered a size 6 which was about a half size too large which is fine....depending on swelling, I have worn it on my middle finger as well as ring finger and it looks great on either. Perfect for the black/white trend right now. I'll wear it all year round.

    Read More
    sun05 April 9, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted. Elegant! Pretty...I highly recomment it!

    Read More
    salemkitty December 11, 2012
  • Not for everyone
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring but it looks a little cheap. Probably won't wear it much.

    Read More
    sally1270 July 6, 2012
  • Perfect pinky ring
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to find a ring like this for a long time since losing my ring my mother had had and I borrowed over 25 years ago. This is very close to the original, a long rectangular stone, surrounded my marcs.....but not too long, it looks very nice on the pinky finger, just as I remember the other one did..... Mom never knew it was lost though.......:)

    Read More
    socalcris July 6, 2012
  • wow. this is great.
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring. it is the perfect size for my hand.

    Read More
    ysky June 6, 2012
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous! It's exactly as pictured, fits perfectly and I love wearing it.

    Read More
    tjinpa May 31, 2012
  • Cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really cute, I bought the matching earrings and get so many compliments.

    Read More
    coastiemom10 March 1, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring and wonderful price. Love it. Recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    lupinmystic January 10, 2012
  • VERY NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this ring when I received it. The onyx stone is so smooth and is a perfect replacement for an onyx ring that no longer fit me (in gold). I am very happy with this purchase and am so glad I found it on this website.

    Read More
    gam211 December 6, 2011
Sponsored Links