Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $23.84

MSRP: $40.00

Save $16.16 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Onyx Elephant Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This looks more expensive than it was. The black elephant is probably plastic, but it has a nice solid heft and feel to it. The red eye is large enough and red enough to stand out. It looks just as pictured. I'm very pleased with it.

    Read More
    marcia b. May 3, 2015
  • Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Onyx Elephant Necklac
    Verified Purchase

    It is very sweet. It was given as a gift and the young woman, who loves elephants, loves it.

    Read More
    fiddle7 June 3, 2014
  • Great. Necklace, but needs stronger chain
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our daughter for her 20th b'day. She really likes the necklace, but has said the chain is very thin and has already gotten tangled, in about a 2 week time frame.

    Read More
    tsdl March 19, 2014
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift for someone special they were very happy. Heavier than I thought it would be. Will have to get a heavier chain but great gift for the price.

    Read More
    100cotton February 19, 2014
  • love this elephant!
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this elephant to wear to an elephant-themed baby shower and wore it for many weeks before and many weeks after the event. it is just the right size to not be overpowering or to be too small to be seen.

    Read More
    kibblett February 8, 2013
  • Cutest neck lace ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was delivered super quick. It was much faster that I had expected. The packaging was secure and it came in a cute little white bag too.

    Read More
    justinphelps November 18, 2012
  • Great Pendant!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been thinking about purchasing this pendant for a few months. I was looking for an elephant pendant as that is my team's mascot. This is unusual and classy. It's larger and heavier than pictured and that's even better. The chain that comes with it is very fine and light so I have changed to a sturdier chain. If you love black onyx and silver you will enjoy this pendant.

    Read More
    shoopster May 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    NATIVEONE May 19, 2017
Sponsored Links