Sale: $17.09

Save $1.90 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Onyx Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Light pretty earrings, love them

    Read More
    abcaggie December 21, 2015
  • These earrings are just ok.
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for larger earrings. These are smaller than I had anticipated and although I didn't send them back, they definitely won't be my go-too earrings.

    Read More
    cannotthinkofagoodone September 18, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Onyx Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent craftmanship, great look & quality. Can be dressed up or dressed down. HOTTER THAN FISH GREASE

    Read More
    pstephens August 28, 2012
  • Rich
    Verified Purchase

    I absoutely love these earrings. They look expensive and rich, just enough silver to balance the black.

    Read More
    festus123 July 12, 2012
  • msstore
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a Christmas gift. When I received them I wanted to keep them for myself. But it was to close to Christmas, so I gave them as a gift.I always considerd getting them for me, maybe after this christmas I will.

    Read More
    msstore December 13, 2011
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings. They go with everything can be dressed up or down. I have received many compliments on these earrings. They are a substantial weight but not too heavy that they are uncomfortable.

    Read More
    watch4girl November 11, 2010
  • shiny
    Verified Purchase

    The silver is very nice. Got lots of compliments the first time I wore them. Lovely.

    Read More
    whiteshirt July 21, 2010
  • eligent earrings
    Verified Purchase

    absolutley love these earrings, for the price they are outstanding. Everyone should buy a pair, they will not be disappointed. Very good quality.

    Read More
    bluce2 December 11, 2009
  • Nice onyx
    Verified Purchase

    THese are very nice, simple onyx and silver earrings which can be worn for work or causal.

    Read More
    jerseyw December 2, 2009
  • Nice, simple
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, simple earrings. The silver shines nicely. What a great value.

    Read More
    prosperityfish August 8, 2009
  • sterling siver onyx earrings
    Verified Purchase

    when you have earrings that have no closure in the back, it would be helpful to have the little plastic earring closures to go with the earrings to assist in preventing loosing the earrings, when worn

    Read More
    Anonymous May 9, 2008
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I wear alot of balck to work and these just add that special touch.

    Read More
    sketch02 March 12, 2008
  • I love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are simple, but still classy and elegant.

    Read More
    ch18 December 11, 2007
  • These are classy looking!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my earrings. They are really pretty. They are light-weight and the silver is flexible enough to bend tight so the earrings don't work themselves out of the earrings. I did lose one of the earrings (luckily someone found for me) though because they are so light-weight, they did work themselves out the first time I wore them. Crimping them together, helped keep them in subsequent times.

    Read More
    marymarket June 3, 2007
  • Poor workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I've had good luck with Overstock in the past but these were a real disappointment. Initially, for what they were, I thought the price was good. However, the workmanship on them was very poor and the stones are very poorly set and angled to the side, which is very obvious and makes them unwearable. They look like a three year old put them together. Also, I noticed on the picture that the wire, as it extends up from the stone, is bent/angled, which I thought seemed a little odd. You notice it more on the profile than straight on -- odd, but I was willing to live with it for the price. Overall, unless a friend of mine can reset the stones, these earrings are unwearable. I'd suggest you keep looking (or hopefully you luck out with a better quality pair).

    Read More
    dawn111 May 16, 2007
Sponsored Links