Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $23.84

MSRP: $40.00

Save $16.16 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Multi-gemstone and Diamond Flower Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gemstone and Diamond Flower Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is much prettier in person. It is beautiful and I have had many comments on it. I think you will be pleased with it if you purchase one. I know I am and will wear it with pride.

    Read More
    phyllis60 July 6, 2013
  • Beautiful flower
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 one for myself and one for a friend, very beautiful!

    Read More
    mebelisa February 28, 2012
  • this ring is very nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy this ring and plan to show it off soon. thanks

    Read More
    316lotus December 1, 2011
  • Absolutely stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my sister. It's her birthstone surrounded by her daughters birthstone. She loved it so much that she forced me to tell her where it came from. She is now an O.com shopper. The ring is exquisite. Thank you for offering such beautiful jewelry at reasonable prices!

    Read More
    cerasmile November 1, 2011
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this purchase. It was everything the description said, and it's alike the picture shown. I'd definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    bettietheripper October 13, 2011
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring alot for everyday use. The stones are not saturated with color just like the photo. But they are clear.

    Read More
    bloodstone63 August 23, 2011
  • Pretty but.....
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty but the setting is a bit dull. The stones are not as clear as the picture either but overall its a nice buy and I would recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    jstacey65 April 6, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! Stones are clear and bright and the ring is very comfortable to wear. It matches a necklace I purchased at Overstock perfectly, and it is a great value for the price.

    Read More
    12true November 13, 2010
Sponsored Links