Today $35.99

MSRP: $55.00

Save $19.01 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Multi-gemstone and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty but prongs are a little rough. I have to be careful wearing it so as not to snag my clothing. Other than that, I still love it

    Read More
    Leslie H. April 5, 2017
  • Goes well with gemstone earrings and necklaces.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. Thin not bulky or gaudy.

    Read More
    Sparkles R. March 9, 2017
  • Nice size ring.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought me this just because. I love multi gemstone jewelry and this is a very pretty ring NO catching or snagging I wear it often and love it.

    Read More
    Glenn C. October 17, 2016
  • VP
    Verified Purchase

    ALL ITEMS ARE EXACTLY WHAT I EXPECTED

    Read More
    salvatore d. June 9, 2016
  • Mrs. Castle
    Verified Purchase

    Another of my favorite rings. I love the colors of the gems, and it is just fun to wear. It looks just like the advertisement, and I was not disappointed at all.

    Read More
    Nancy C. January 6, 2016
  • Awesome Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty stone colors and stylish!

    Read More
    mia10512 April 2, 2015
  • Sterling silver multi-gemstone accent ring
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased the item and a couple of the small stones already fell off the ring.

    Read More
    sarahfrnj March 25, 2015
  • Lovely ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this ring to go along with another one I recently purchased from overstock. Very pretty and works well with my other silver and stone rings.

    Read More
    12Redhead4 November 4, 2014
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring that is good for casual or evening out with friends.

    Read More
    tevi February 21, 2012
  • pretty ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this ring. Large, but not too big. The stones were clear and pretty. I didn't ex pect that a stone would fall out since they are set in and not on top, but one should not wear jewlry all the time and be gentle with it anyway.

    Read More
    krisama January 4, 2012
  • Silver splash
    Verified Purchase

    At the price I paid for this ring, I wasn't expecting much but I was very pleasantly surprised. The ring is beautiful and very well made. Thanks Overstock...I'll be back.

    Read More
    moestjoe February 11, 2011
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    elatedcherries January 5, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a truly lovely ring!! Elegant but not too dressy for casual wear, too. I wear this all the time!!

    Read More
    nandee September 22, 2010
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    very nice piece of jewelry. it will go with everything and look nice as an index finger ring.

    Read More
    pamni9 August 24, 2010
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to go with a set of earrings my husband had given me. It is perfect!!! The stones are BEAUTIFUL and the ring is fun to wear.

    Read More
    logibo May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser44791 June 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    barbara g. April 6, 2017
Sponsored Links