Sale: $30.59

MSRP: $48.00

Save $17.41 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Multi-gemstone and Diamond Accent Heart Flower Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Multi Gemstone ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring. This is a beautiful piece for the price. But is not real silver. Turned dark brown after a few use.

    Read More
    cynthia165 January 7, 2017
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring, dainty, nice stones, would recommend.

    Read More
    Jill K. W. December 14, 2016
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I rate this ring 5 stars, not because I love the design only because it is exactly as pictured and of great quality. I bought it because I wanted a ring with these particular colored stones to match a necklace I bought my daughter and this was the only ring I found with this stone combination. And since other reviews stated that it looks better in person than online, I was hoping I'll like it more when I get it, but to me it looks as pictured and not nicer at all. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder, so if you like how it looks online, you will most probably love it when you get it as it looks the same, in my opinion.

    Read More
    Chaya B. July 14, 2016
  • ty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty. I wear it all the time. I wear a size 5 and it fits perfect. I'm glad I ordered this ring.

    Read More
    Teresa Y. February 19, 2016
  • cfeay
    Verified Purchase

    Love the multi stones with unique ring setting....love the butterfly and heart. The design is a little too big but works perfect for my middle finger.

    Read More
    cfeay59 January 25, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift and she really liked it.

    Read More
    bm1448 October 14, 2015
  • Large ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful for the money. A lot larger that I thought. Stones are very clear.

    Read More
    donna m. May 15, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for someone I love and it is so beautiful and they are so happy with it, really good choice.

    Read More
    Kathleen L. March 23, 2015
  • Very striking and different!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife gets alot of complements on this ring over others that were way more expensive!

    Read More
    041565 February 15, 2014
  • Sterling Silver/Diamond Accent Heart Flower Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond heart flower accent ring came and turned out to be the perfect choice for my mother-in-law. She loves quality sterling silver rings, and the ring fit beautifully. The only disappointment I had in this ring was the amount of time that it took to receive it. Shipping went a bit astray from its estimated time, and the ring was late for her birthday, but better late than never. She enjoyed it all the same.

    Read More
    garyd22 August 12, 2013
  • Great! Flower/butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a 7 year old in a size 4 fits very well. I wish the stones were a little darker . . . but they look just like the pic so I got what I expected. The heart is more complete than it appears in the picture. The child who got it was thrilled. It is a little big for a child's hand, but she loves it and provided she doesn't loose it will enjoy wearing it for years, as it currently fits her index finger. Our daughter thinks it is a butterfly not a flower, and I agree it is a little more butterfly shaped.

    Read More
    chrisplano April 1, 2013
  • really cheesy looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in this ring. I loved the colors of the stones, but when I put it on, the ring was so gaudy and the set was so oversized that the whole thing just looked cheap and tawdry. This one's going in the bottom of the jewelry box until my daughter wants to play dress-up!

    Read More
    laurie2014 January 23, 2013
  • PRETTY AT FIRST SIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    THE RING STARTED tarnishing and a stone came out it was very pteery when i first receaved it but turned later

    Read More
    sissylove57 October 14, 2012
  • Beautiful choice of ring for my mom!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my mother for Mother's Day. She loves hearts and flowers, and I got the best of both in this one ring! I was so excited when it arrived, I couldn't wait until Mother's Day to give the ring to her!!! She loves it!!!!!

    Read More
    cinrich May 22, 2012
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    It appeared to have little silver and turned dull quickly although I cleaned it several times was dissapointed.

    Read More
    bonniefeelgood May 5, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my 12 year old daughter for Easter. It is beautiful and I am sure she will love it. The ring sits a little high on the finger but for her its perfect "bling". Love the way the stones sparkle and the silver is very shiny and not at all cheap looking.

    Read More
    misty32778 March 12, 2012
  • Not much spark
    Verified Purchase

    The image of the ring looks much brighter and has more sparkle than the ring actually does.

    Read More
    tscook February 16, 2012
  • Very cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is a cute ring...and since I love flowers...that was part of my decision to buy, hope the accents stay in place.

    Read More
    sgraceja January 11, 2012
  • This ring gives a soft look to the hand.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely ring and it has a soft look on the hand. It not to small and it's not to large, it's the right size. I have large hands and this ring compliments them. I have special outfits that I put together and this rings gives it a soft flair. I received several compliments when wearing this ring. It really speaks for itself. I am enjoying wearing this ring.

    Read More
    lorine7 November 2, 2011
  • larger than thought
    Verified Purchase

    I think it is very pretty, but it is rather large on the finger. It is very pretty though :)

    Read More
    monalegler September 26, 2011
Sponsored Links