Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Multi-gemstone and Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Lost stones too quickly. The tip stones came out in just a few wearings/

    Read More
    mamanay September 1, 2015
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this ring is very nice. The gemstones are lighter than picture - more pastel. It runs big so if you are a size 5.5, you can wear the size 5. The band is thick which i like. I just hope the stones don't fall out. It's a big ring but lies flat so it doesn't overwhelm. I recommend you get the 2 year warranty because i am concerned a stone may fall out.

    Read More
    utahred November 20, 2013
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! The cubic zirconias are so small that they don't sparkle, it just looks like the silver is "etched." The gemstones are very nice though, and the ring is nice and heavy. It runs true to size. I enjoy wearing this ring! You won't regret buying it.

    Read More
    victorianrosegold August 22, 2012
  • Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Multi-gemstone CZ Rin
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and sturdy. Yes, I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    whatwhywhere000 February 6, 2012
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very cool on my hand and it cleans up very well. I don't take it off so it gets lotions, etc. on it.

    Read More
    bunnyr41 August 4, 2011
  • SS Multi Gemstone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Cute ring!!! It is well built and very sturdy. Gemstones are nice as well.

    Read More
    garynt March 8, 2011
  • sterling silver multi gemstone and cubic ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring. it is exactly as pictured and the size reference as to length on the finger and was right on as well.

    Read More
    jekalkkkj December 7, 2010
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's such a beautiful ring! Now I have the complete set, necklace, ring, earrings and bracelet. I recommend this ring as a gift to yourself or someone you love.

    Read More
    rita0905 March 3, 2010
  • Very nice ring, BUT . . .
    Verified Purchase

    prongs SHOULD HAVE been checked to ensure stones were securely in place prior to shipment. After wearing this ring the first time, I discovered one of the stones had fallen out. Otherwise -- a nicely designed ring with an appealing array of colors in the gemstones. Also, a very comfortable fit. EXCEPT for the fact that a stone fell out, would have rated this ring a "5."

    Read More
    jewels2go January 27, 2010
  • I LOVVVVEE THIS RING!!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently brought this ring-- when I first saw it I fell in love with it! I wasnt going to buy the ring only because I have big fingers and the ring comes in a size 10. But I did and when I saw it I loved it!!! But I had to send it away to be sized for me, when I did get it back the love affair continued--lol if you have looked at this ring once or twice, BUY IT!! U will love it and it fits so nicely. Treat yourself to something nice u deserve it!! And if you have any gemstone tennis bracelets it goes very well with them!!

    Read More
    angela5297 March 30, 2009
Sponsored Links