Sale: $27.62

MSRP: $47.00

Save $19.38 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Multi-gemstone Oval Earring Studs (Set of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Too small not very thrilled.

    Read More
    Catalina S. September 6, 2015
  • great for a woman who changes jewelry everyday
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for 5 pairs of earrings. Adds so much variety. Can finally stop neglecting the second piercing in my ear--the ears are now fully dressed.

    Read More
    gw67 July 12, 2013
  • nice but tiny
    Verified Purchase

    very small and not very well made. the silver prongs that come up on the sides of the stone on some actually cover the stone. two of the sets came in unmatched colors, but Overstock quickly sent me replacements. I guess this is what you get for a good deal? I bought them as a mothers day gift for my mom, they match the bracelet I bought her for xmas. I am still going to give them to her I just hope she likes them.

    Read More
    olygirl27 April 19, 2012
  • awsome! really pretty, would make a nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    An amazing set! Good quality, reasonably price! Colors to go with every outfit. Nice shiny reflection in sunlight.

    Read More
    dryrayn January 31, 2012
  • Very nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are everything I thought they would be and look great on me.

    Read More
    browneyes420 October 11, 2011
  • Think delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Got to get a scale or measurement ruler to correctly picture the size of pieces --- these are a bit on the small scale but my fault for not knowing the appropriate millimeter measurements. Small is okay but definitely will go for a larger set if it's available.

    Read More
    marysstuff June 25, 2011
  • nice, but small
    Verified Purchase

    These were as expected, small studs, but all had good color. I got these for my wife since she just started adding new gemstones to her jewerly collection. She doesn't like long dangling earrings and has two piercings, so these were perfect to go nicely in her top piercing above other dangling gemstone earrings in the bottom piercing.

    Read More
    reg1970 January 20, 2011
  • Good for Little Girls
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for an 11 year old girl. That's exactly who these are good for. The earrings are small and pale in color but good for someone starting her collection. They would be OK for someone who wants a little color in a second piercing as well, but if you're looking for something that stands out, then I'd look elsewhere.

    Read More
    wvattorney December 27, 2010
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    these studs are tiny, tiny......I would have like a more substantial looking stud....would not recommend for adults, probably just for kids.

    Read More
    usedtoloveos December 20, 2010
  • Nice quality earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this sat for my granddaughter, and she likes it very much. I am happy with this purchase. Thank you.

    Read More
    lana56 December 19, 2010
  • omg
    Verified Purchase

    Real cute.Nice for stocking stuffers or secret Santa.

    Read More
    nomoremoney December 3, 2010
  • small and simple
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice earrings for smaller ears. The green in the picture isn't quite the same shade but still nice. The backs don't stay on very well.

    Read More
    thecasualgimpshopper November 26, 2010
  • set of 5 pairs of studs
    Verified Purchase

    I CANNOT RECOMMEND THIS, AS THEY ARE SO SMALL AND ARE NOT OVAL. THEY ARE TINY AND ROUND, NOT AT ALL WHAT I EXPECTED WHEN I ORDERED. IF YOU WANT SOME STUDS THAT ARE SO SMALL THAT YOU CAN'T TELL WHAT COLOR THEY ARE, THIS IS IT.

    Read More
    kathio37 July 9, 2010
  • Unexpected
    Verified Purchase

    I just recieved these earings today and I am speachless they are so beautiful! The size is what was unexpected they are great I had purchased for about $26 a gemstone bracelet (that I just LOVE)that had these oval stones and I thought these earings would go nicely with................ what i wasn't expecting was the size of the stone to be same size WOW !!

    Read More
    percia79 July 6, 2010
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my Mom... she LOVED them! The colors are really nice. They are also the perfect size. I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    blueyes2009 June 29, 2010
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings have a nice rich color but not too deep. it comes as a set of five and has a little pouch. they are also bagged separately which is nice. the earrings are good for everyday casual wear and the size of the earrings were just about right. some of the earrings are bent though, not too much, but enough to be noticed hence the 4 stars. also, some of them feels loose once you put it on. I had to search for other studs in my box to find something that could make the earrings stay in place and not have the risk of losing it because of loose fitting. the first time i had one on, it fell and i noticed it afterwards, good thing it fell in my room cause when i came home i found it.

    Read More
    zaileemari April 17, 2010
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made and a bargain for the money. They are large enough to be noticed and small enough to be subtle. And you can select one to co-ordinate with any outfit!

    Read More
    cookit February 20, 2010
  • good for what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a sterling silver stud that I could put in a top-hole in my ear. The stones are small enough that they work fine, and with this set I have multiple to choose from and a backup if I lose one. Like others have said, they do not grasp tightly, but again for me, that was part of the reason I picked THESE. For five pair, it's a nice price but these probably would not work as your primary set of earrings.

    Read More
    scubafan67 January 26, 2010
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are nicer than I thought they would be. Good size for everyday earrings.

    Read More
    mfsp January 13, 2010
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my daughter and the colors are just beautiful. The only draw back for me is the back does not stay as secure as I would like. Overall they are a great value.

    Read More
    tasmic63 January 6, 2010
Sponsored Links