Sale: $21.59

MSRP: $64.00

Save $42.41 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Multi-gemstone Leaf Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Feminine
    Verified Purchase

    this pendant is small and delicate looking, very feminine. Nice buy.

    Read More
    Ann F. December 14, 2016
  • dburnham
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace. Gift to my sister for Christmas. She loved it.

    Read More
    dburnham July 25, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is exactly as pictured, and stands the test of time. I purchased one for each of my bridesmaids, as their shoes corresponded to each color in the necklace. They understood the sentiment, and appreciated a piece they could wear again and again.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. April 21, 2015
  • very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I received many compliments on the multicolored stones and style. It was smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    mh6208 April 8, 2015
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    It is small and a bit cheap looking. of course, it was cheap :) Okay design.

    Read More
    frequentfliermom August 3, 2013
  • Unique design, pretty color combination
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a big fan of amethyst-just don't like the color purple-but it seems that a lot of multi-gemstone jewelry has this stone. Since I do like all the other colored gemstones in this necklace-and peridot is one of my favorites since it's also my Mom's birthstone-and since I have jewelry (earrings and rings) that I can mix and match this necklace with I decided to treat myself. It is a very pretty design and a nice size-I prefer things more on the smaller size-this is neither too small nor too large. Would be an appropriate gift for someone whose birthstone is represented by one of the stones. Might also be a nice gift for someone who is just starting to wear jewelry. I haven't tried doing this but I think if I wanted to take the pendant off the chain and put it on a different one I already own it would't be a problem-sometimes depending on the top I am wearing I like a longer chain.

    Read More
    carollouise1 December 31, 2012
  • Delicate and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So hard to find feminine necklaces -- this one is perfect. Not too small and not too large. Shiny and different and the price was right. Love it!

    Read More
    sparkle503 June 16, 2011
  • Very Beautiful necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace! I plan to wear it when my step daughter gets married in Italy. In the mean time with all the colors in the necklace I'm sure I will wear it to church lots of times

    Read More
    judapost April 12, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Multi-gem Leaf necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous pendant! Good colors in the gems and nicely weighted. I prefer a little longer necklace for the outfit I had on and the pendant moved from the orig chain to the new one easily, the opening on it was excellently crafted and sized. The colors of the gems allow me to wear this necklace with many fashions so one necklace can last a weekend! Now that I have been pleased with mine, I will purchase more for my best friend and family members! Excellent price for a great gift suitable for many. Fast shipping and it came in a nice drawstring bag, very good for travel and purse. {(:-D

    Read More
    solnut January 11, 2011
  • Nice...
    Verified Purchase

    The pendent is nice but the necklace is nothing to write home about. Overall, I am glad I purchased this necklace. I have not found this style anywhere else and for the pice, it was well worth it.

    Read More
    hknhln February 1, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    When the necklace arrived, I was very surprised at the weight of the pendant and size of the stones. It's quite pretty and the simple design and colors ensure it goes well with almost anything. I always get compliments when I wear it. Definitely pleased with the quality and value!

    Read More
    ovrstckjnkee January 4, 2010
  • Excellent and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought me 4 pieces of jewelry for Christmas, including a black and white diamond ring, earrings, bracelet and the above necklace. They are all one more beautiful than the other.

    Read More
    doriany December 23, 2009
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace to wear to my 10 year high school reunion. I received multiple compliments and couldn't be happier with the quality or appearance.

    Read More
    rscog November 5, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    trini868 May 16, 2017
Sponsored Links