Sale: $36.54

MSRP: $63.00

Save $26.46 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Multi-gemstone Fashion Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is very pretty with that many different colored gemstones all in one ring.

    Read More
    misssnoopie January 24, 2017
  • Multi-gemstone ring
    Verified Purchase

    I I like it. It matches the earrings and bracelet I ordered from Overstock.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. May 20, 2016
  • Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Multi-gemstone Fashio
    Verified Purchase

    nice and cheerful getting lots of compliment very happy

    Read More
    Loire MK November 16, 2015
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get this ring and wear it. The first time wearing it one of the stones fell out. I don't have the original packing so I don't know if I can return/exchange it. I'm very disappointed

    Read More
    Adrian S. October 4, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to match the Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Multi-gemstone Hoop Earrings and a number of people have told me I have great taste in jewelry. I would readily recommend this ring.

    Read More
    beemaree August 6, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had this ring for a short time but it is already one of my favorites. The stones are very pretty but the colors are not quite as deep as on screen..

    Read More
    Brenda M. May 22, 2015
  • Mrs. Namugabo
    Verified Purchase

    This ring matches every piece with stone, I like it

    Read More
    Esperance N. May 13, 2015
  • Its a great ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my mom as a mother's ring. It has all the stones for her kids and her granddaughters. The edges of the ring could be a bit smoother but the stones are beautiful. Hopefully she likes it.

    Read More
    Eldena B. February 25, 2015
  • Color ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was more then I expected.... its beautiful

    Read More
    cheryl e. January 22, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Do not expect the color of the stones to be quite as bright and outstanding as the picture, but this is a very pretty ring, I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    modz55 September 13, 2014
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to go with a bracelet that I bought at O. It matches nicely

    Read More
    sally1270 September 11, 2012
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I have the braclet and earrings in the same pattern. When I saw the ring I had to have it. The price was excellent and it matches the other 2 items (also purchased from Overstock) exactly.

    Read More
    cr1234 September 29, 2011
Sponsored Links