Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $28.79

MSRP: $88.00

Save $59.21 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Multi-gemstone Earring Studs (Set of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 5 pair studs
    Verified Purchase

    This set is truly bright and the values are clear! Overstock does provide the most amazing gifts recommend

    Read More
    Donald Match December 15, 2016
  • Nice earring for the money!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings....I wish the purple was a bit darker but very pretty, happy with purchase and price!

    Read More
    mechismar September 3, 2014
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are nice but I thnk I got fooled by all the great reviews. I thought I was going to be getting a great deal. But the earrings look like they are something that would only cost $5 for a pair- which is what they are anyways. I like them, and they look nice when I'm wearing them- I've even got compliments. As for gifting them- they came in a fake leather looking pouch. Each pair of earrings was in a little zip loc baggie with a sticker that said "Made in Taiwan". So I wouldn't say these are good to buy as a gift for someone unless you plan to repackage them for a WAY better presentation. The posts are very long. I had to clip them with toenail clippers and file the ends. The backs are very thin, making them feel sharp when you first try to pull the post off. Once they are in my ears though, it doesn't bother me. The MSRP for these earrings is $56- I don't know who would ever pay that for these.

    Read More
    brookes81 August 14, 2012
  • stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    got two sets of earrings to wear together - like the color and style however one set of backs did not stay on earring so had to get another set of backs - no happy but not willing to pay for return shipping

    Read More
    oldgoldandblack August 5, 2012
  • Great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very fun. I like all the different colors

    Read More
    bryteide June 20, 2012
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    looking for an inexpensive earring that did not green. have not seen any yet.

    Read More
    butterfly212 May 30, 2012
  • nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    I just had a second peircing and thes are perfect...not too big, not too small. Please offer more colors!

    Read More
    silvertop1 May 23, 2012
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific earrings for every day or even a gift to a young girl. Earring backs fit securely on posts -- no fear of loosing earrings! Great colors!

    Read More
    rnlsocal March 29, 2012
  • good value.
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these as a gift but ended up keeping them. they're good everyday earrings. i'll buy several set for gifting next year. i'm happy with them so i figure my family will like them too.

    Read More
    terr January 19, 2012
  • great earring set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was thrilled with all the color options and changes her earrings everyday now. She loves them

    Read More
    ktinva January 10, 2012
  • loved them
    Verified Purchase

    I loved them when I first received them. They are very comfortable and easy to put in the ears. The colors are nice and very sparkley.

    Read More
    shirlm January 6, 2012
  • earring studs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my granddaughter, who was very please to have the assortment of colors.

    Read More
    kabbie January 4, 2012
  • Small, but Potent
    Verified Purchase

    I have a niece who is very petite. These were perfect for her. Very flattering, not overwhelming at all.

    Read More
    luciadunn1 December 26, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for some studs that were affordable and am so glad I found this set.

    Read More
    reddeviltj August 14, 2011
  • good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The price is a good value for what you receive, a variety of semi precious earrings, in a nice size and in heavier sterling silver basket settings. I'm taking off a star because it appears the settings are for a slightly larger stone (6.5mm?), and one of the set of earrings was oval rather than round as it should have been. I would order these for a gift (does not come in a gift box).

    Read More
    jennyfromdurham October 27, 2010
  • Good Quality Gemstones
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Sterling Silver multi-gemstone earring studs and was impressed with the quality of the stones. They were clear, sparkling and had rich colors, especially the blue topaz stones which often tend to be cloudy and pale in lower quality stones.

    Read More
    fashionfrog May 11, 2010
  • Nice set or earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The price of the set is very reasonable. The colors match what display on the screen (sometimes, Overstock gemstones are paler in person than the picture implies). The clarity of the stones is good.

    Read More
    su1234567 March 17, 2010
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    They are very good earrings, and they go great with everything I wear. Don't wear them to sleep though, I did and they fell out because of my heavy tossing and turning. Common sense. other than that it's great!

    Read More
    conklinj09 October 28, 2009
  • Great Studs!
    Verified Purchase

    I have super short hair and have started wearing studs exclusively. These are a great deal, and look like the real thing. Definitely will buy more for Christmas gifts for friends. 5 stars for sure!

    Read More
    latelier October 17, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lvb7 April 6, 2017
Sponsored Links