Sale: $23.84

MSRP: $44.00

Save $20.16 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Multi-gemstone/ Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pleasant Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out to be more beautiful and better quality than I expected it to be, given the price. I've been more than satisfied with my purchase!

    Read More
    Robin P. January 10, 2017
  • MCKoz
    Verified Purchase

    I am very please with this product not with the delivery..Lots obstacles. I have to call many times..I thought it was lost....:(

    Read More
    Carmen June 11, 2016
  • Cluster
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty, but not practical. It is uncomfortable to wear & picks & gets hung on things. I had to return it for that reason

    Read More
    Shannon B. April 21, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. Received many compliments on it

    Read More
    jarvgb February 7, 2015
  • Just in love with it....
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece picture does not do it justice. This ring has weight to it. I am so in love with it.

    Read More
    Overlimit December 24, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Ring. Good quality. The only problem I noted is that the prongs tend to catch on clothing, hair, etc.

    Read More
    DeeAllen November 12, 2014
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging should have been different for the ring. It was sent in a shipping bubble envelope which was passed through the stamping machine that smashed the ring.

    Read More
    hotnanatoo August 13, 2013
  • gorgious
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is beautiful.it is glowing i love it.perfect

    Read More
    roxann123 December 29, 2012
  • A real gem!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great creative piece and if you like gemstones you get a lot of bang for your buck with this one. Wears beautifully and looks great!

    Read More
    atleducator May 29, 2012
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for myself as a mother's day gift from my kids....lol. I came across it and saw that it had the birthstones of my 3 boys and also MY HUSBAND. So I refer to it as my "favorite people ring". The price was very reasonable, so I figured why not?? LOVE IT....have gotten so many compliments.

    Read More
    mgs9 May 26, 2012
  • Pretty cocktail ring
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a birthday gift and it was well liked but a little too big. Purchased a ring adjuster to fix the problem.

    Read More
    sunnydiya May 25, 2012
  • Nice Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring but might not be for everyone because the profile is a bit twisted but in a good way

    Read More
    tevi February 21, 2012
  • Genuine Stones
    Verified Purchase

    These stones were close to flawless. Very vibrant colors, nicely set. My oldest daughter loves multi-colored jewelry and was thrilled with this ring. Jewelry and the price of gold is very high right now, so this sterling silver piece with REAL stones, was quite a good find. Thanks Again, Overstock!

    Read More
    melane January 5, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am more pleased with this ring than a much more expensive one from one of the mall jewelers, that I bought & returned because their stone fell out after 10 minutes. What I like about this ring is it looks good on the middle finger, the stones are pretty, and it looks like a cross to me. It's a very good price, I am probably going to look at some more rings on this site tonight.

    Read More
    baah December 25, 2011
  • Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring and I have had alot of compliments.

    Read More
    willie0509 October 25, 2011
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is everything I was hoping for would buy again !

    Read More
    becca060 September 6, 2011
  • Glitzy is right...
    Verified Purchase

    As I said ,, Mom paired it with two silver bands, so she now has one interesting "ring". We like big rings so it was an addition, it you like a delicate ring this is the one. Not wowed , but it has a value=price

    Read More
    emma567 July 27, 2011
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a birthday gift for my mom. She absolutely loved it. It looks even better on her hand than in does in the picture. Elegant, and very polished. She has worn it every day since i gave it to her. Great product, highly recommend it. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    obandillis July 17, 2011
  • Selection of gemstones fora Mother's Ring

    If I could choose the gemstones, I would purchase this ring. I have a Mother's ring which is an original design almost identical to this ring.

    Read More
    ltlshoes May 4, 2011
  • Pretty but snags everything
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring. It looks just like the picture but mine snags everything (towels, clothes etc.)

    Read More
    janrie59 June 12, 2010
Sponsored Links