Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $28.04

Was: $32.99

Save $4.95 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Multi-gemstone Diamond Accent Journey Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but smaller than I'd expected. My bad in not reviewing the size better.

    Read More
    linrichie September 1, 2015
  • Multi gem necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet, small pendant & gems, thin chain necklace but pretty.

    Read More
    Jo S. April 4, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I shouldn't be disappointed but I was.

    Read More
    Karren7 G. January 14, 2015
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    it was a present for 10 y.o. girl, we both love it! very pretty and feminine for a little girl.

    Read More
    katriz02 November 24, 2012
  • Nice but stones are small.
    Verified Purchase

    While I like this necklace, I was a bit disappointed at the size of the stones. They are smaller than they looked in the images.

    Read More
    placebo1 January 5, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was good. I actually gave as a gift and person loved it,

    Read More
    spendlotsmoney October 13, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter. The necklace is very nice. Quality and craftamanship very good.

    Read More
    lorib10 June 28, 2011
  • Don't buy this
    Verified Purchase

    I recently received this in the mail and was shocked at how cheap it looked. I am embarassed to give this as a gift because the pendant looks so cheaply made. The stones were not shiny at all and had this weird opaque film on them. I realize that I get what I spent on it, but I guess that I was expecting it to at least look nice. Too bad I don't know any kids to give this to as play jewelry.

    Read More
    db476 March 4, 2011
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife to compliment some jewelry of different gem stones and also to match other silver jewelry. We both like it ok, the pendant is nice for its shape and gold. The gems are just so small, it makes it hard to see the various colors once on.

    Read More
    reg1970 January 23, 2011
  • light colors
    Verified Purchase

    the necklace is pretty, very well made. the only reason gave it four stars because the stones are very light in color. other than that very nice necklace.

    Read More
    fiftyforever January 18, 2011
  • This was a Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my niece for Christmas. The gemstones had good color to them and the one little diamond was a little cloudy under the eye loop, but just to look at the necklace the diamond looked alright. When I bought this I thought there’d be four demands to balance out the gemstones. But all and all it still a nice piece and looks wonderful on my very petite niece and she love it and that’s what matters.

    Read More
    anitali1 January 11, 2011
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is pretty but small in size. The picture on the site makes the size of this pendant disceiving. The stones are pretty, though. This item would probably look good wearing along with another necklace or chain that is a bit longer.

    Read More
    Molly November 30, 2010
  • Multi-gemstone Accent Journey Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is very nice; the gemstones are deep colored and bright; however; I returned it because it was smaller than I thought. I want to say that I really appreciate the no hassle return policy and their prompt service. I will continue to purchase thought this company and have recommended them to many of my friends. I have purchased many other items and have been very pleased.

    Read More
    precious2010 May 1, 2010
  • very small stones
    Verified Purchase

    I received this piece of jewelry today and I was disappointed in how pale the color was in each stone. The picture makes the gemstones looks deep in color when in fact I could not see the color or any stone while standing close and in front of a mirror. I would only recommend this necklace to a tween or someone who really does not wear jewerly alot.

    Read More
    chloeth March 22, 2010
  • tannp
    Verified Purchase

    A bit smaller than I thought and not quite as bright as the picture but all and all it is a nice piece.

    Read More
    bearhugs January 14, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    i was happy to see the necklace looked as good in my hand as it did in the picture, it made a very nice gift

    Read More
    sandid December 31, 2009
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure when I purchased this necklace if it was going to look as good as it did on the web sight. However when I got it, it looked great. This was a Christmas gift to a friend and she loved it too. This necklace was actually one of several that I purchased through Overstock.com and I am very pleased with each and everyone that I have received.

    Read More
    afsully December 31, 2009
Sponsored Links