Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $52.99

MSRP: $71.00

Save $18.01 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Multi-gemstone Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Stones were very pale, not saturated with color. Was looking forward to this but sadly returned along with earrings.

    Read More
    worldsbestgma March 23, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, delicate, glad to have bought it.

    Read More
    Ann F. December 29, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I liked petty much !!!!!!

    Read More
    Haymee L. March 7, 2016
  • Carmen***
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my bracelet....!!!! Thank you

    Read More
    Carmen February 23, 2016
  • Like the bracelet, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bracelet, but I almost returned it. The segments kink and while off the wrist I had a hard time straightening it out. However, I decided to try it anyway and so far no kinks while on the wrist.

    Read More
    dilliekai January 1, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter-in-law just loved her bracelet, and, many people have complimented on the beautiful look of her bracelet. I thought she would like it since it had beautiful, colorful gemstones set in Sterling Silver. (However, my name was not in the gift box that was mailed to her, so she didn't know who it was from.) I will now be looking to buy more jewelry from Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser40439 July 24, 2015
  • This was an OK bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Got this bracelet to match the earring set I got for my granddaughter who was 8 at the time. It was almost too short for her wrist. It also seemed a little stiff even though it was jointed at each gem setting. She liked it.

    Read More
    donnamcindallas August 19, 2014
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Well made piece. However the stones were a little light,but for the price it is great.

    Read More
    mlkb September 2, 2011
  • LOOKS VERY EXPENSIVE
    Verified Purchase

    VERY HAPPY WITH COLORS OF STONES,BRIGHT AND SHINY, LOOKS NICE WITH MY OUTFITS. LOOKS EXPENSIVE.

    Read More
    calicos1 August 9, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it & wear it all the time. The stone colors , are good. This Multi-gemstone Bracelet accent anything you wear.

    Read More
    stormy27511 June 10, 2011
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item as a gift, and I almost kept it for myself it was so pretty. The stones were very richly colored and a good size. One of the links seemed alittle stiff, affecting the way the bracelet lay while wearing but I expect it would eventually loosen up. Very very nice for the price. My sister loved it!

    Read More
    kpfranco January 3, 2011
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I find this bracelet too small, it appears more like a kid bracelet and probably would not be noticed on my hand and therefore won compliment my rings. It also seems to always want to curl up like it has static.

    Read More
    j1a2n3d4 December 10, 2010
  • Great gift idea!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for myself. It is a great gift idea and very pretty. However, the clasp opens up frequently and you need to be sure it is always closed, It is a great value, though. There are different stones and they are pretty. Someone will sure appreciate this for the holidays.

    Read More
    bxteach November 9, 2010
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this purchase...bracelet is very beautiful. Stones seem good quality. A great value for the price. So far all the jewelry I have bought on here has been very impressive.

    Read More
    kitkaz October 28, 2010
  • unbelieveable
    Verified Purchase

    Not a simple braclette - But a art piece: quality, design, unquie. Stones are crisp, brillant. Never would have imgained the simple braclette would become one of my most valued part of my collection of jewerly

    Read More
    111starlite111 September 21, 2010
  • Nice Gem Bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of this beauitful Gem Bracelet dosen't do it JUSTICE! When you recieve it, it is so beauitful, like Spring. I wear alot of Blackhills Gold Bracelet and it goes so well together. I also purchased the Item#11728881 18k Gold over silver gemstone link bracelet. It also looks so nice with my BHG bracelets. I get alot of complemts. Again thank you Overstock.com for providing such nice beauitful jewelry for a good price ;)

    Read More
    brunothebear July 1, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet just shine on its own! It is well made, the stones are just magnificent and it looks and fits great !!! got it for mothers day and loved it !! Thank you overstock great stuff!

    Read More
    percia79 May 27, 2010
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bracelet; however wished I would've purchased the 18K gold plated instead (didn't know Overstock offered both options for similar price until after I received it). The only thing is that the links lock up or snag on eachother if it bunches up, then you have to straighten it back out. Otherwise love the look and price for real gemstones! Makes a great gift for someone who wears silver-tone metal jewelry.

    Read More
    smartshopper01 January 5, 2010
  • Great value gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife for Christmas. She loved it. The stones look great and the entire piece seems durable. I compared this to more expensive versions that looked identical at different companies and from the naked eye, I could not tell a difference. Please note that I am not a gem/jewelry expert. We are both very happy with this necklace and I could not believe that the price was so cheap!

    Read More
    wiederhole December 29, 2009
  • Calgram
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, delicate bracelet. Bought it for an older aunt who adores it. She is wearing it every day, even though she has many other bracelets to wear. Stones are nice size and colorful. The only drawback is that the clasp is difficult to open and close by oneself.

    Read More
    calgram August 12, 2008
Sponsored Links