Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $14.53

MSRP: $30.00

Save $15.47 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Multi-colored Created Opal Stud Earring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dainty balls of color!
    Verified Purchase

    Small but tons of color! Great for work earring when you need small studs but don't want the boring metal stud. These are small but I have multiple piercings so these were fabulous. I have received many complements although small the colors pop!

    Read More
    innorthtexas December 4, 2014
  • really fat studs, sticks out far
    Verified Purchase

    very shiny and pretty, just wish they didn't bulge out so far on my ear. if they were flatter they would be nicer, more authentic and expensive looking.

    Read More
    missywilky June 23, 2014
  • The earrings are a little smaller than I thought.
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are really nice but they are a bit smaller than I antiicpated. Too early to tell about the quality overall.

    Read More
    hupprush1 December 26, 2013
  • good earringd
    Verified Purchase

    Tarnish pretty quickly but good sturdy design. Opals bright and clear.

    Read More
    afmedeiros November 6, 2013
  • great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like this simple but elegant earrings, great for daily wear or special occasions.

    Read More
    kareinke September 20, 2013
  • Pretty Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice 3 pack of created opal earrings, it gives you a nice selection to choose from. Great for those born in October and this is our birthstone. Can't go wrong with the price or overall quality.

    Read More
    njjames92 December 6, 2012
  • heidi
    Verified Purchase

    These are some of the most beautiful studs I've ever seen. very irridescent and the colors are bright and quite noticeable for their size (5mm) I wasnt sue what to expect ,not knowing how gig that size is. Recieved them today and I am thrilled , the size I know now is perfect for everyday wear. I am in love with these earrings. All I can say to assist others in the size is I would equal them to approx 1/4 kt maybe a bit smaller, Bigger studs hang down on my aging ear lobes these do not. Ladies if you love opal get these for sure.

    Read More
    invaliduser February 3, 2012
  • Pretty, good value
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty. Good value for the price. Wear them all the time in my second ear piercing as an accent along with hoops,...

    Read More
    mbrp January 5, 2012
  • Beautiful earrings at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase. The earrings are expensive looking but at a great price.

    Read More
    biscuit60 December 13, 2011
Sponsored Links