Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Multi Gemstone Medallion Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty earrings/good value
    Verified Purchase

    The gemstones in these earrings create a jewelry selection that can match with almost any outfit. My favorite part of the earrings is the detailing with the silver--it makes them glitter. I would have preferred an earring that is a bit larger, but for the price, these are wonderful.

    Read More
    misritz12 October 2, 2012
  • Wife loves them.
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves them and that should say it all. aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

    Read More
    globemasteriii December 6, 2011
  • Good match!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the matching necklace for my grandmother last year for Christmas and she loved it, so I thought I'd get the matching earrings for her this year. These look very pretty and obviously go great together! Great price! No complaints on shipping time either. Overall, great job!

    Read More
    doubleh1022 December 3, 2010
  • :-) Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    Fact that no size is available on the site dos not help first earring i got were SMAL and this one ended to be big! and very heavy.

    Read More
    bkisraeli September 29, 2010
  • Medallion Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are light weight, delicate looking and have just enough sparkle. They are not too large nor too small. When the light catches them just right, they pop with beauty. I love them.

    Read More
    fynnie November 4, 2009
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just so lovely, that I had to order them. They look as if they have fine gemstones mounted in them. The sparkle is incredible. They look as if they are very expensive, fine jewelry. I am so pleased with these that I also bought them in gold-tone. These look just as gorgeous as the silver ones. They are very light-weight and my earlobes don't throb, as they do with heavier pieces. The cost was very reasonable, too.

    Read More
    kugelqueen August 30, 2009
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous! I bought the earrings and pendant. They really sparkle and the quality exceeded my expectations. I received numerous compliments when I wore them. Great value, highly recommend.

    Read More
    lawbaby May 4, 2009
  • sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really pretty and comfortable. While the stones are a little paler than it looks in the picture, they're still delicate and expensive-looking, & can be worn with almost anything.

    Read More
    moestoes January 14, 2009
Sponsored Links