| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $16.73

MSRP: $26.00

Save $9.27 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Mother of Pearl Heart Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my mother, who really likes it. I often catch her wearing it.

    Read More
    Diana Z. June 13, 2017
  • nice pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and I just buy the matching earrings too

    Read More
    Aida Q. October 24, 2015
  • Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Mother of Pearl Hear
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. The are just what I expected.

    Read More
    Susan H. August 23, 2015
  • Viking prowd
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and good looking necklace. Carries a lot of strength while still dainty enough to look beautiful on a strong and beautiful woman.

    Read More
    Barry J. May 30, 2015
  • Beautiful product
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks ! I love it!SO beautiful!

    Read More
    asha770 April 21, 2015
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I like the necklace and it is quite sparkly. I am glad that there is a matching earring as well. This product met my expectation, but did not exceed it. I was hoping to be complimented on it, but so far, nothing. I like wearing it for valentines. It is a gift to myself, since I don't expect the better half to give me anything. Boo hoo.

    Read More
    tulipa February 12, 2013
  • Love This Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite necklaces. I have the matching earings. Makes a really nice set. Goes with what ever you want to wear.

    Read More
    ratchaowner December 13, 2012
  • a bit lengthy title but fitting
    Verified Purchase

    It made a beautiful Mother's Day gift! It's not big and gawdy looking like some we have seen. My mom loved it. We enjoyed being able to give her the mother-of-pearl she loves at a price that was amazing. When compared to others, we couldn't tell any difference in the quality but a huge difference in the pricing.

    Read More
    netmudder May 29, 2012
  • Neat necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for Graduation present and I am sure the receipient was pleased.

    Read More
    toby42209 May 26, 2012
  • Nice mabe pearl pendant.
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is for my daughter, she love it. I bought 1 last time with half oniq and half mabe pearl heart but tha m pearl come out/ loss , so I hope this one better quality /longer then other one.

    Read More
    lena868 January 3, 2012
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present and it was very nicely received.

    Read More
    Granna June 23, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased - this is a present for my friend's birthday - gave her the matching earrings for Christmas.

    Read More
    mjgny March 15, 2011
  • Gift for my niece
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit disappointed with the quality of this necklace. The mother of pearl isn't even which makes this necklace look a little cheap. However, for the price, it's about right. My 3 years old niece loves it and so it was worth it. But if it was for me, I'd probably return it since I'm particular about the details. If you were lucky and had a nice setting, then this necklace would be a 5 star.

    Read More
    hhsandiego December 19, 2010
  • Heart Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the heart necklace I bought. It is so shiny and feels really smooth. It is nicer than I expected. It is really worth the price.

    Read More
    michellebuddy June 14, 2010
  • mother of pearl necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the set..the mother of pearl necklace and the earrings...wonderful....great look for spring..yes..i would give this a 5 star..it is a little on the small size..but the detailing is exceptional. Which makes up for that. This would be a wonderful gift to give to someone for mothers day..as I had previously stated, I had purchased the necklace and earrings as a set. GORGEOUS!!!!! Is there a ring to match? Would love to purchase that too!!!

    Read More
    nmack0123 March 31, 2010
  • Awesome Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace looked as good in person as it does on the screen. My friend said that she loved it and thought it was one of the most beautiful necklaces she had ever gotten. Would highly recommend it for a gift to any woman.

    Read More
    morgan80 December 6, 2009
  • CUTE!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cute pendant! Very well done and fits the description perfectly. Perfect for any age.

    Read More
    barbee101 November 30, 2009
  • Sterling Silver Mother of Pearl Heart Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This elegant pendant is perfect for a woman with exceptional tastes; it is gorgeous with Silver Marcasite vines that enhance its beauty. It has gotten me many compliments. My only complaint concerns the way it was packaged. It came in a plastic bag, with not even a cardboard box. Such a fine work of art should be packaged in a mare attractive and appealing manner.

    Read More
    grannyruth44 November 7, 2009
  • super gift
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy to send these to my granddaughters. They are perfect. Overall, they have a quality look and feel. The Marqusite is done well.

    Read More
    rjnnc October 31, 2009
  • Needed better presentation ...
    Verified Purchase

    I was not happy with the packaging of this necklace. It was in a plastic bag within a silky pouch. I believe it should have been in a proper jewelry box. I loved the necklace, it just became difficult to give it as a gift without proper presentation. I had to obtain my own jewelry box in order to be able to give it as a gift to my Mother on Mother's Day.

    Read More
    dawnly May 26, 2009
Sponsored Links