Sale Starts at $22.94

Save $37.06 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Marcasite and Synthetic Pearl Floral Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this color of ring and when first received I wore it a lot - currently I am not wearing it often.

    Read More
    gurululu October 6, 2017
  • Pearl Floral Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter for Christmas and she loved it. Everyone that sees it ask where she got it. She has had it for awhile now with no problems. Stones are pretty and the look is vintage. Perfect ring at a great price. Good job Overstock you make my life so easy!

    Read More
    mickey September 23, 2017
  • I love this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Tjis ring is different and beautiful. I love the seed pearls in the center. They are the perfect size for the design. I love wearing it and receive complements every time I do. I also ordered the matching earrings. Very pretty and different.

    Read More
    robinsnest013 August 12, 2017
  • Melanie from North Carolina
    Verified Purchase

    Great cocktail ring. Very unique!

    Read More
    Melanie J. July 21, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I've got many compliments- most people think it's an antique

    Read More
    mari66 June 9, 2017
  • Daeyl Burrell
    Verified Purchase

    Great Ring, a little smaller that I expected but looks great and is true to size.

    Read More
    Daeyl B. April 7, 2017
  • Cute little ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was pretty much what I expected. A cute little ring.

    Read More
    patreidmer February 15, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The display fits my large hands perfect. Plus it goes with any type of clothing. Great ring for everyday.

    Read More
    Nancy N. January 12, 2017
  • classy
    Verified Purchase

    This ring exceeded my exspectations

    Read More
    carolyn m. October 9, 2016
  • One of my favorites
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring on my pinky finger nearly every day. I get many compliments on its unusual style.

    Read More
    BusyBernadette August 23, 2016
  • Linda G.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring but smaller than I expected. I wear it anyway because it is such a pretty design.

    Read More
    Linda G. June 21, 2016
  • error and i can't rate
    Verified Purchase

    haven't purchase this rig yet---sorry for my error

    Read More
    pjtwittybird May 1, 2016
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. The little pearls in the middle add a very nice touch!

    Read More
    Diane H. April 20, 2016
  • Sterling ring
    Verified Purchase

    I lost 3 pearls and 4 crystals, I removed every time I wasted my hands or took showers but it is very cheap quality

    Read More
    munchk1n April 17, 2016
  • Videographer

    Love, Love, Love this ring! So much prettier than the picture and the detail is beautiful, sizing is spot on. Originally bought it for my sister and loved it so much I bought one for myself too.

    Read More
    Kathy B. March 23, 2016
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for myself, a few years ago. My friend admired it every time she saw it on me. I bought one for my friend , for her birthday. Now we both have a ring that we love!

    Read More
    tilly4527 March 14, 2016
  • Cute but...
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, the center stones started falling out though.

    Read More
    steffer04 March 7, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring. Got lots of compliments

    Read More
    Robin K. February 26, 2016
  • Purple Grace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring. Dainty and feminine.

    Read More
    Diana R. January 27, 2016
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring for a few years. It's ok, lost a pearl which can't be replaced, since they are clustered and fake. It's also dulled to a not so nice color. But I still wear it. So it's not all bad.

    Read More
    helenjoy4 November 28, 2015