Sale: $17.63

MSRP: $30.00

Save $12.37 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Marcasite and Red Enamel Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • JUST OK
    Verified Purchase

    THE FRONT OF THE PENDANT IS PRETTY BUT IT'S HOLLOW, SO IT LOOKS A LITTLE TOO CHEAP FOR MY TASTE. THE PICTURE DEFINITELY MAKES IT LOOK A LOT NICER THAN IT IS.

    Read More
    Nancy K. April 21, 2015
  • Silver Marcasite /Red enamal Heart Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my Nephew's wife when they were married. She just loved it! I am so glad I found this for her!

    Read More
    armour200 March 1, 2015
  • Nice for preteens and teens
    Verified Purchase

    Will probably get one in another color for my other YOUNG granddaughter. Charming but small.

    Read More
    sillylu January 24, 2015
  • Very happy with this neckles
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful! I love the price for this beauty! I think the chain could have been a little thicker but all and all well worth it!

    Read More
    rhonbaker July 15, 2014
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I love this piece of jewelry. I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift for my daughter. I was a bit disappointed that it was not enameled on the back side and that the back side of the heart was concaved. Otherwise, the necklace is very nice. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    lucindacd February 25, 2014
  • If you like smaller jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very pretty, but too small for my taste.

    Read More
    peb1948 January 8, 2014
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I like the pendant and it was exactly what I was looking for (marcasite with red background). A bit disappointed that it was so small; expected it to be a little larger.

    Read More
    ginnyf44 March 23, 2013
  • Beautiful Heart Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Brought for a family member's Christmas present. Rec'd several oow's & ah's. It was a great piece of jewelry. I love it.

    Read More
    jvilla December 29, 2012
  • It's pretty, but a little disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Not exactly as expected. Thought it would have a little more weight and not hollowed out in the back. Holding it felt a little cheap. Front detail is very pretty and color is flattering and looks good with white or black. Purchased as a gift and she said she liked it. However, if I had more time I would have looked to purchase something else instead.

    Read More
    aheadturner January 12, 2012
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    The shipment was a week later than another product I ordered at the same time. The back of the necklace was tarnished... as well as the chain.

    Read More
    dea822000 August 4, 2011
  • so-so
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't "wowed" by this. It is kind of dull and the chain looks cheap.

    Read More
    niceyrae June 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pt3809 July 6, 2016
Sponsored Links