Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Marcasite and Onyx Teardrop Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as big as it appears
    Verified Purchase

    Just as lovely as it looks, but if you're expecting a BIG impact, you'll be disappointed.

    Read More
    Sylvia C. December 13, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Put it on as soon as I opened the package. I love it so much that I didn't want to take it off. Great quality and yes I would recommend.

    Read More
    zanyshopper9 December 5, 2015
  • Very Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very well made, solid and good quality. I liked it very much and really wanted to wear it, but it just did not look good on my hand. I returned it, but would definitely recommend it as a very nice piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    jj322 May 30, 2013
  • Nice but not the best
    Verified Purchase

    The deign is very nice. But the ring is a lot smaller both in size and sizing than I liked. I ordered my usual size 7 and could not get it to go on. I gave it to my friend who takes a size 6 and she barely got it on. It's nice but I recommend you go up a size when ordering. Also this is a very dainty, small ring. If my friend had not been able to wear it, I would have sent it back.

    Read More
    mulberrygal May 23, 2013
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is simple and beautiful. It has an elegance about it. I just love it!

    Read More
    lisa63artist April 19, 2013
  • Sterling Sliver Onyx Teardrop Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is not too large but yet not too small either. Just perfect size. Thanks!

    Read More
    beachlover48 June 12, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, love the shape and the way the marcasite shines in the light.

    Read More
    nascaramy March 5, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    loved it., the ring is just beautiful, i got a lot of compliments on it

    Read More
    boydsbears August 31, 2010
  • darlenelynn
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful, sparkles, fits nicely, well made. Gave one to my daughter and one for me.

    Read More
    darlenerocky August 26, 2010
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just like the picture. It is a good size and very attractive. I am glad that I got this ring because it goes great with the marcasite onyx tear drop necklace

    Read More
    ginn12 February 21, 2010
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described, great ring for the price. Perfect for everyday wear as it adds style without too much flash.

    Read More
    sbr11 January 9, 2010
  • Nice ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was actually a little smaller than I thought it would be. I love the design and the value, although the workmanship on the sides of the ring are not that great. I wear it to for everyday use and even wash dishes with it sometimes and has remained the same. it's a unique piece and would recommend it.

    Read More
    lisaca1 September 4, 2009