Sale: $101.14

Save $17.85 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Marcasite and Onyx Pin

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased this pin for an "occasion" dress, but find I wear it more often. It's pretty without being overwhelming. Adds a nice finishing touch to even weekend casual wear.

    Read More
    Carolyn D. February 6, 2017
  • Broke
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning piece, but the closure broke before I got to wear it.

    Read More
    tan01 August 17, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and of generous size. My mom loved it and I do too.

    Read More
    mscalga February 8, 2016
  • NH
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive on red or black blazer.

    Read More
    nts123 January 7, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent size, beautifully showcased.

    Read More
    jo1650 November 5, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty and well made. Really nice in the art deco style.

    Read More
    almacks October 28, 2015
  • Nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    this was just as described

    Read More
    Bob W. September 8, 2015
  • Wondrous swirl
    Verified Purchase

    I have to agree with the previous review of another customer that this pin is very elegant and unique in style and looks. I love the "retro" look of this piece, which somehow adds to its timeless character. This pin will definitely accompany me frequently to concerts etc..

    Read More
    isto October 17, 2012
  • Onyx Pin
    Verified Purchase

    Pin is lovely. I am giving it as a gift so I certainly wanted it to be nice. It is very thing I had hope for and can't wait to give it to my friend

    Read More
    joball May 1, 2012
  • Gorgeous Pin
    Verified Purchase

    This pin really adds that little sparkle to any outfit -- looks great on jackets, coats, scarves & wraps

    Read More
    rnlsocal April 20, 2012
  • pin
    Verified Purchase

    This pin is very pretty and even better looking than the picture shows. The art deco style can be used in a number of ways so very pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    noodleesky September 23, 2011
  • Great present!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister as a Christmas present after reading other reviews. Definitely looks even better in person than on the site, and is more than worth the price.

    Read More
    agagoo January 3, 2011
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas present for my Aunt. I was in love with it the minute it arrived! She almost got something else- as I wanted to keep this for myself. It is stunning! It is quite large-great for on a coat or to hold a scarf. This will command attention wherever you go.Don't hesitate- get one now!

    Read More
    sublime162 December 31, 2010
  • Beautiful brooch
    Verified Purchase

    This brooch will be a wonderful, trendy addition to my daughter's jewelry wardrobe. It is very eye-catching and I know the distinctive design will really stand out. I can't wait until she sees it - I know she will love it!

    Read More
    mfiligree November 19, 2010
  • Great Pin!
    Verified Purchase

    When the pin arrived at my house, I saw that it was even better than the picture. It is a lovely pin and the type that is very hard to find anywhere!

    Read More
    lukey5 February 3, 2010
  • Very nice brooch
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my aunt for her birthday. It is every bit as lovely as the photo. Both elegant and tasteful. If you like Art Deco you will adore this piece. I am ordering another today.

    Read More
    reedypond November 17, 2009
  • Lovely pin!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter for her new, dark grey winter coat. She loves deco style and she certainly loves this pin. It's a good size and seems very well made. It's quite striking and stylish. I'm tempted to order one for myself now.

    Read More
    majord09 November 11, 2009
  • Marcasite and Onyx Pin
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the pin for a special event (for which we were asked to come in Deco attire), and the pin exceeded my expectations. Thank you!

    Read More
    mohansen September 30, 2009
  • Super Deal/Great Pin
    Verified Purchase

    And this one is great looking and great value for the money. Overstock has the nicest selection of marcasite. Very happy to find this. Get compliments every time I wear it. Perfect for work and dress.

    Read More
    marywestmacott June 28, 2009
  • great Pin
    Verified Purchase

    The description of the pin is very good, and there will be no major surprises when it arrives.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 21, 2009
Sponsored Links