Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Marcasite and Onyx Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It is light weight but pretty earring.

    Read More
    Jingyi Y. April 13, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Go to earrings. Lots of complements. Love them.

    Read More
    Patricia W. February 19, 2017
  • Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing spectacular but pretty enough for the price.

    Read More
    Christine S. November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful Quality, the wire is a bit too long
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are of high quality and I wear them. I bought them to match the ring that goes with them which I adore! The wire on which the earrings hang is pretty long and they hang lower than I would like them to. So I may simply adjust the wire myself to get them to the length I like. All in all, beautiful earrings than I will be wearing a lot! Love the selection at Overstock. Couldn't find anything like this on etsy.com.

    Read More
    Andrea November 16, 2015
  • Very Pretty and practicle
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings always get compliments, not to ostentatious.

    Read More
    morag2 January 13, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased marcasite and turquise couple years ago and liked them so much wanted to try onyx. They are just great. Very shiny and classy looking on. You can dress up or dress down, does not matter, they look good.

    Read More
    fl5944 November 21, 2012
  • Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Marcasite and Onyx Ea
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet earrings, very classy. Nice jewelry for the price.

    Read More
    rdaning April 3, 2012
  • These earrings are super cute
    Verified Purchase

    These marcasite and onyx earrings are so cute. I get so many compliments every time I wear them.

    Read More
    coastiemom10 March 1, 2012
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The stones need to be better secured onto the earring base.

    Read More
    1bach2 February 28, 2012
  • Cute but too small !
    Verified Purchase

    If you want earrings that are noticeable then these will work!

    Read More
    savyegb February 20, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings and great price. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    lupinmystic January 10, 2012
  • Not worth your time
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem I have is the wire hook backings. So thin! Will not last more than 2-3 wearings & then I'm stuck with earrings with no backs. Only worn them once & was afraid one was going to break first use! This is the first product i've received from Overstock that I have been disappointed in. Don't waste your time buying these. Buyer beware!

    Read More
    whodatmomma January 9, 2012
  • Mother of the Groom Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for my soon to be mother in law! I think the earrings will nicely complement her wedding ensemble.

    Read More
    k1981 July 24, 2011
  • Wonderful Marcasite earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! When I first opened the package and saw them, I thought the onyx was too small, but when I put them on, they were perfect! And I love the safety clasp so I don't have to worry about losing them. I wore them for days and days after I got them, they were so great! Love the fact that they dangle, and that was the most important part of my purchase, since so many don't. And they match the ring I got from Overstock! I just love them!

    Read More
    puzzo April 19, 2011
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are well made and the perfect size. I bought them to go with a heart pendent I got from Overstock.com and they look great together. The price is a GREAT deal ! Thank-you Overstock.com.

    Read More
    countrycat February 27, 2011
  • Onyx very small.
    Verified Purchase

    The Onyx stones were much smaller than I expected. They almost looked odd on the earrings. Also because they were raised by a few MM, they didn't blend in with the silver at all. The Marcasite's were what I expected. The hooks, or should I say wires that actually hold the earrings were very thin, they could possibly break after one or two wearings. I got these as a gift and unfortunately I didn't have time to return them. I don't think the receiver was impressed at all. Not cute in person. Not very good quality. Maybe if you just wanted something junky to wear around the house these would be ok, but don't give them as a gift!

    Read More
    iheartshopping07 January 11, 2011
  • Perfect everyday earring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 24 yr daughter for a gift, and they are a perfect everyday wear to work or dress up earring. She loved them as much as I loved giving them to her. They were shipped fast and on time to my door in perfect condition in a little red velvet pouch. Thanks OVERSTOCK, you make shopping online easy and affordable!!!

    Read More
    aghiz1 December 24, 2010
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    These are a perfect size and great price. You will not be sorry.

    Read More
    moddy November 26, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earing are beautiful and very good quality. Very light weight and can be worn with everyday outfits. A great buy!!

    Read More
    rafia25 October 4, 2010
  • Sterling Silver Marcasite and Onyx Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent workmanship, style and value. I gave these to my wife as a birthday gift, and she totally adores them! Wonderful purchase!

    Read More
    charleso September 3, 2010
Sponsored Links