Sale $45.04

MSRP: $100.00

Save $54.96 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Marcasite and Onyx Art Deco Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Marcasite necklace is beautiful! It actual is two pendants because it is reversible. The opposite side is black with a marcasite outer circle. I love both sides!

    Read More
    Nancy C. June 5, 2017
  • Nice pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap chain - very thin. I replaced it. I like the two-sided pendant a lot.

    Read More
    OstkUser26801 February 1, 2017
  • Helen
    Verified Purchase

    great sparkle. Everyone comments.

    Read More
    Thaissia H. September 1, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for me and one for a friend and we love it! Very well made.

    Read More
    ksh41 February 25, 2015
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my wife and she loved it. This piece is heavy and the thin chain that comes with it is not strong enough to hold it securely but you are not buying this piece for the chain. The pendant catches the eye and is versatile enough for dress up or everyday. Get a nice strong chain to set this piece off and you will have a winner.

    Read More
    rhanes123 December 20, 2013
  • Some sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    Reversible with black stone surrounded with marcasite on one side and all marcasite swirls on the other. It is one inch diameter plus a 1/2" bail so it is not large. It is a well made pendant but the chain is very thin with a tiny difficult clap. It is a nice piece alone for a small person or layer with other longer pieces for anyone else. It is good looking.

    Read More
    pitigliano April 9, 2013
  • Versatile piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fact that you can reverse this and it's beautiful on both sides. I bought it as a bridesmaid gift and I'm sure she will enjoy it.

    Read More
    mdehgan February 27, 2013
  • Well crafted
    Verified Purchase

    I like the pedant. However, I had hoped it would look more like estate jewelry. It is rather bright & sparkles a lot.

    Read More
    33carol February 17, 2013
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this pendant. It is nice and heavy and it is versatile because of being reversible.

    Read More
    sands0 March 13, 2012
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is even more stunning in person. I love that it is reversible. It looks very Victorian on one side and a tad more modern on the side with the onyx. The stone had no imperfections that I could see without a loupe and the stone had a good weighty feel to it.

    Read More
    opheila February 13, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    A friend had this same pendant (from 30 years ago) and this pendant is a perfect match...we haven't even found the difference in either one! Onyx side is very pretty...but the marcasite side is gorgeous!

    Read More
    dg1515 November 29, 2011
  • Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I have had so many people admire this piece of jewelry. More than any other pendant I've ever owned. For less dressy affairs the onyx side out is just the right touch but for a really classy affair - the maracsite side up is beautiful. I prefer it to most of my other much more expensive pendants.

    Read More
    barbinpa August 5, 2011
  • Reversible necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is fabulous. It has good weight and true beauty. I love it but I did change the chain for a 1mm 30" box chain. The chain that came with it was nice but short and wimpy and not heavy enough for the weight of the pendant.

    Read More
    ras19 December 30, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is absolutely beautiful! It looks great with dresses or jeans. Every time I wear it, I get loads of compliments. The best part is that it is reversible. My husband bought me earrings to go with it since I don't like to wear it with my shiny silver. It is a heavy pendant so if you have a sensitive neck, be careful.

    Read More
    kate1335 January 25, 2010
  • Really Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the marcasite side, but the reverse side is so pretty that I mostly wear it that way. I get complements on it no matter what side I wear it on. I put it on a heavier snake chain that is a little longer than the one that came with it. It's my favorite necklace and it goes well with jeans or dressed up.

    Read More
    tallshopper56 January 9, 2009
  • Good Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I have been attracted to this pendant for some time. Finally brave enough to order it. We are very pleased with the appearance and workmanship. Both sides are very nice. I have a heavier 30" chain to wear it on which controls it , since it is quite heavy. The chain that came with is pretty and I will use it with something else. I believe it to be a good value.

    Read More
    onehot1 June 2, 2008
  • Beautiful Pendant!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pendant for my wife for Christmas. She absolutely loves the sparkle of Marcasite jewelry. The back has a black onyx stone that is also breathtaking. It definitely can be reversable, another great quality of this versitile piece.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 6, 2008
  • Very Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Chrisstmas gift for my aunt, but I would wear myself as a 20-something. It's a little heavy but it's so elegant. I like that it's reversible. Both sides are beautiful!

    Read More
    glencoco January 4, 2008
  • marcasite jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Very unusual swirling shape of marcasite blended beautifully with solid onxy on reverse side. Extremely satisfied.

    Read More
    dee1950 December 31, 2007
  • Great Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this necklace as a gift. It is a beautiful piece. I love that it can be worn with the onyx in front or turned over. Just be prepared to get a separate gift box if this is a gift...it comes with a cheap Overstock velour bag.

    Read More
    drmckpt December 17, 2007