Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Marcasite and Mother of Pearl Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    REALLY BEAUTIFUL, LIKE IT A LOT

    Read More
    PAMELA P. September 2, 2015
  • Mother of pearl pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Pendant looks vintage which is part of its charm. Ended up being my go to jewelry for everyday wearing.

    Read More
    toppermcgee January 26, 2014
  • Pretty Necklace, chain is thin
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant itself is very pretty but the chain had to be switched, seems I have to do that with most of the chains but that is an easy fix. This is not a large piece but overall very pretty. There is enough marcasite on it to be seen as well as the Mother of Pearl.

    Read More
    njjames92 October 15, 2012
  • Distinctive necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace, it is beautiful and distinctive. I gave this necklace as a gift to my daughter and loved it so much that I purchased it for myself. Now I will seek out the matching earrings.

    Read More
    tressiesmom January 10, 2012
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was really happy with the purchase, it was actually a gift and I might buy one for myself. This necklace isn't top/high quality but for the price, it's definitely worth it.

    Read More
    laurieleem September 16, 2011
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I like this pendant. The stone could have been a bit larger but still okay as is. The marcasite accents really set it off well!

    Read More
    carupatch August 19, 2011
  • pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, dainty necklace. i was expecting the pendant to be slightly larger, but it is very pretty nonetheless. because it is small, it does not look cheap at all. great deal for the price. very versatile necklace on a delicate chain.

    Read More
    yellowpaperrose April 17, 2011
  • Mother of Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, beautiful necklace. Get a compliment on it every time worn. Shipping was fast and packaged very well.

    Read More
    paris924 May 21, 2010
  • Pretty nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a friend, as a last minute Christmas gift, and had it shipped directly to her. She said she likes it so I'm happy about that! The only thing I don't like is that Overstock didn't offer any gift options, so I was not able to have it gift wrapped or even a note included with the gift...and instead of coming in a box, it came in a little bag.

    Read More
    kitagrl January 6, 2010
  • 5 stars all aound
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift, and once I got it, I thought about keeping it for myself. Beautiful workmanship, my 21 year old niece loved it. Very delicate chain.

    Read More
    pochahantas4 January 3, 2010
  • Love this necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second necklace I purchased as a Christmas gift. I ordered it last year for an aunt, loved it so much, came back and found it again this year for my daughter's teacher. It is designed so eligant and sturdy; looks expensive and is surprisingly priced very reasonable. I would highly recommend this necklace to someone who loves pearl and silver or that someone you just can't figure out what to get. I don't normally take time to do these these reviews, but they are helpful to me and this necklace deserved it! The only minor downfall is that they don't send it in a box, it comes in a jewelry bag. I would rather a box for wrapping. Delivery from overstock in general is always quick and inexpensive, that's why I keep coming back.

    Read More
    asqmewhat December 21, 2009
  • Great Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to give to 2 of my bridesmaids. This necklace is beautiful. It is just the right size with just the right amount of sparkle to it. It hangs straight and sits flat against the neck. It really looks stunning on. I got a pair of earings to go with it for one bridesmaid and a matching bracelet for the other. It is nice enough to wear to a formal wedding but also could be used to dress up something a bit more casual. I would reccomend this necklace.

    Read More
    girlgtgmarried August 12, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lookingforrugs May 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    J M T. December 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eduard G. August 6, 2016
Sponsored Links