Today: $37.99

MSRP: $45.00

Save $7.01 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Marcasite and Mother of Pearl Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice :)
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is really very pretty. Love it

    Read More
    Johnny M. February 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this for a bout a year, great quality, heavy SS, get compliments every day.

    Read More
    J M T. December 8, 2016
  • Beautiful and Makes a Statement!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is larger than I thought it would be, but my husband loves it and so do I! Looks great and feels a little heavy which I love!

    Read More
    Irene C D. December 6, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful. Very surprised with

    Read More
    Sonshine L. April 24, 2016
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but missing a stone

    Read More
    Donna C. December 22, 2015
  • Tina
    Verified Purchase

    only good due to chain is not sufficient for such a beautiful pendant.

    Read More
    OstkUser24311 December 10, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This cross was beautifully made. I did send it back, though, because it was bigger than I like.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. April 15, 2015
  • A Beautiful Cross
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a dear friend and she loved it. Would recommend.

    Read More
    lizseagrave March 31, 2015
  • love the design of this cross
    Verified Purchase

    what a very pretty piece of jewelry and not over the top.

    Read More
    suzymz10 January 5, 2014
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this item. It is just beautiful.

    Read More
    icandoit185 February 2, 2013
  • just gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    i was very pleased when i open the package i will buy a different chain for it i like the 16 in chain for me because every body can see the pendent its right there.

    Read More
    dcml January 9, 2013
  • Never takes it off!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to a girlfriend (over 30) who absolutely loved it. She wears it every day now. She has received so many compliments. It is an unbelievable value for the price! Buy it!

    Read More
    pal7643 January 4, 2011
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Received this necklace and was very impressed. I gave it for a gift and was positive the person I gave it to, would love it. It is very pretty. The mother of pearl, glowed and looked nice with the silver. Med. size, not dainty, but not huge. My opinion, a perfect size. I'm thinking about ordering one for my self.

    Read More
    teri48 December 15, 2010
  • nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves it. Sturdy not flimsy or fragile. good deal for the money

    Read More
    gonzo2k June 22, 2009
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this cross was even nicer than pictured on the web, and I was extremely pleased with the purchase. I intended it as a gift, and the recipient was very pleased--until she tried to put it on. I don't remember whether the chain length was included in the product description, but I assumed it was 18 inches. It was so short that the recipient could not put it on, so I guess it was a 16-inch chain. That's entirely too short for this cross. Even 18 inches would be short because this is a large, rather hefty piece of jewelry. Fortunately, I have a 24-inch silver chain that I can give the recipient, but I wish I had checked the chain before I presented it. Overall, I am very pleased with this item, but just a warning about the very short chain.

    Read More
    emmie618 April 20, 2009
  • Silver mother of pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cross pendant as a Christmas gift. I have purchased from Overstock for 6 years. I have come to expect quality and this pendant did not disappoint. The silver was heavy and the workmanship well done. You won't regret this purchase.

    Read More
    urmyditka January 3, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia G. January 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pjdelao May 8, 2016
Sponsored Links