Sale: $17.42

MSRP: $81.65

Save $64.23 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Marcasite and Gemstone Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace for daughter

    Read More
    Barbara R. May 23, 2017
  • Glitzy Rcks. Ster. Silv./Marcasite/Turquoise Neckl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend of mine with whom I work. She admired a piece of jewelry that contained a light green turquoise and marcasite, so for her birthday, I bought a similar piece. The quality of materials is very good and the craftsmanship is excellent. This is a very attractive piece which you could dress up or down. It is just lovely. Very satisfied with my purchase. The price was a bargain!

    Read More
    Susan C. May 19, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Very pretty and feminine. Looks antique.

    Read More
    ccarbs May 9, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace looked very nice. Chain was very thin but okay.

    Read More
    Beryl L. April 28, 2017
  • kinda cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the necklace was somewhat cheap quaility

    Read More
    Aloha007 April 17, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this all the time.

    Read More
    Rena G. April 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loved it, she gets a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Amanda S. March 30, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    For a granddaughter...just right!

    Read More
    sillylu March 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the heart pendant and earrings for my granddaughter, she absolutely loved them. They are the perfect size for a 15 year old. Love the detail work.

    Read More
    Carole Evans R. March 14, 2017
  • She was amazed!
    Verified Purchase

    Her favorite Christmas gift!!

    Read More
    OstkUser717595 February 10, 2017
  • beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful necklace. Gave as a gift, she loved it.

    Read More
    mars305 February 10, 2017
  • Katseattle
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but way smaller than I thought.

    Read More
    Alie D. February 2, 2017
  • A lovely piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is just as it looks in the photos. It's a nice turquoise accent and not too flashy.

    Read More
    joyelainemm February 2, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the necklace and earrings together. Love the color and the look. The price was surprisingly low!

    Read More
    LindaFromPleasantHillCa January 22, 2017
  • Beautiful neclace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and she loves it. The chain is a little flimsy for the heart so we replaced it with something longer and thicker.

    Read More
    Theresa E. January 14, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece but needs a thicker necklace and totally worth it

    Read More
    Dorothy C. January 14, 2017
  • Chain broke the first day it was used.
    Verified Purchase

    The chain is so thin and fragile that it broke on the first day.

    Read More
    Stefan Z. January 14, 2017
  • Disappointed in the size.
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I didn't pay close enough attention to the size of this piece. It was tiny. I just wanted to give my daughter a larger piece with this color.

    Read More
    carrie46 January 13, 2017
  • Gave as gift
    Verified Purchase

    The loved it and thought it was pretty

    Read More
    Teresa M. January 10, 2017
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace my granddaughter seemed to like.

    Read More
    John G. January 10, 2017
Sponsored Links