Sale: $22.49

MSRP: $37.00

Save $14.51 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Marcasite and Gemstone Heart Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to match a necklace that I received years ago. One star is because they do match my necklace but unfortunately they was so tiny that I don't think anyone would be able to even notice them. Picture is very deceiving on the size. Disappointing purchase.

    Read More
    Jeannine J. March 30, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loved, loved, loved them

    Read More
    kafferf February 19, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Went back and bought the necklace. The color and style is beautiful. The price was very low!

    Read More
    LindaFromPleasantHillCa January 22, 2017
  • Also small but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings mostly because of the turquoise color since it is my birth stone. I also love Marcasite. Very nice.

    Read More
    gjcaudera January 17, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    gave to my mom amd she loved them

    Read More
    jodi M. January 8, 2017
  • Heart to heart
    Verified Purchase

    A great gift for a person not so close to you in your family. The quality was beautiful and the the earrings were just the right size for her frame.

    Read More
    Pamela M. January 6, 2017
  • pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I received these earrings in onyx and really like them. Just the right size.

    Read More
    upstateny1 December 29, 2016
  • They arent what they look like
    Verified Purchase

    They are pretty, but definitely do not look like they do in the picture. They are black, not green.

    Read More
    Kara S. December 24, 2016
  • I LOVE TURQUISE
    Verified Purchase

    THESE EARRINGS ARE SO DANTY AND BEAUTIFULY CRAFTED. I JUST ADORE THEM, SO I BOUGHT ANOTHER PAIR FOR MY DAUGHTER

    Read More
    My Favorite Stuff November 30, 2016
  • SadietheDayCareLady
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive! Silver hearts, looks good with anything you wear.

    Read More
    Sherry H. October 25, 2016
  • turquoise/marcasite earrings
    Verified Purchase

    much smaller than I thought they would be. a lot of marcasite - can barely see the turquoise.

    Read More
    katenna September 30, 2016
  • kap
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous, high quality, definitely happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Kathie P. September 30, 2016
  • As they look. Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    They are pretty. The hooks are not hypo allergenic. They bother my ear holes after a couple hours of wearing.

    Read More
    Mama Fierce August 13, 2016
  • Denise McElroy
    Verified Purchase

    Received the incorrect color in ear rings & Necklace. Also everything eas much smaller than I was expecting

    Read More
    Denise M. July 19, 2016
  • Delicate beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    The marcasite combined with the gemstone are set very intricately to create a magnificent piece of jewelry . . . elegant!

    Read More
    ELIZABETH L. May 12, 2016
  • Miss Clem
    Verified Purchase

    Stone was way too small for the price...

    Read More
    sharclem April 21, 2016
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the necklace to match and this set is hands down my favorite!

    Read More
    Rebecca P. April 13, 2016
  • Awesome buy
    Verified Purchase

    These are versatile and they look great.

    Read More
    Jacqueline F. April 8, 2016
  • Very pretty antique like and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    For such an inexpensive jewelry item it is very pretty and a good addition for an older ladies collection.

    Read More
    charlibart March 23, 2016
  • SS Marcasite & Turq Heart Earings
    Verified Purchase

    Great find - also purchased matching necklace. Very Happy with both items. Quick shipping and great packaging.

    Read More
    jest4u March 15, 2016
Sponsored Links