Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $21.05

MSRP: $33.00

Save $11.95 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Marcasite and Garnet Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and color. Chain is thin but should work until I find the right color/length replacement

    Read More
    KITRINA W. July 4, 2017
  • cross
    Verified Purchase

    nice necklace, arrived on time

    Read More
    kttn235 February 28, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty cross. Looks expensive.

    Read More
    mariah2005 February 14, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely beautiful I couldn't be happier

    Read More
    Ann B. December 26, 2016
  • Pretty Little Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a smaller version of a Nicky Butler necklace that was stolen years ago. I loved that necklace and I love this one.

    Read More
    weiscd August 15, 2016
  • Tistra
    Verified Purchase

    I love cross jewelry. I kept this item for myself

    Read More
    sharsad July 14, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Not to small or to big and sparkle good.

    Read More
    cherub00 July 12, 2016
  • friend
    Verified Purchase

    birthday gift...she loved it

    Read More
    cpgirl February 19, 2016
  • Doodle lover
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly what i wanted. Very feminine and attractive. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Linda S. February 1, 2016
  • Stacy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my teenage daughter. She loves it; beautiful necklace.

    Read More
    Stacy G. October 13, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This cross is as pictured. It is larger than I expected but not overwhelming. The garnets are a beautiful, deep, red. I waited for it to come back in stock and it was worth the wait. If you are thinking about purchasing this cross, don't hesitate because you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    mimi March 16, 2015
  • smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself. I am a fairly big lady and I thought it would be bigger but it's ok. I just have to get used to it. It does sparkle! I have a garnet and marcasite ring that I wear all the time so this ties in nicely.

    Read More
    leighmarie May 28, 2013
  • This cross is really special.
    Verified Purchase

    Garnets have long been a favorite and being a person of faith, I usually wear a cross of some kind. This piece is a knockout. Its so pretty. I like it so much I almost gave it as a gift but decided I just didn't want to part with it. Guess I'll have to get another.

    Read More
    bedazzled1 May 26, 2012
  • What You Pay For
    Verified Purchase

    This was a pendant for around $$. For $$ you should expect a thin pendant that will be fragile and will not last long. It is pretty and will be appreciated until it snaps in half. The chain is poor - so be prepared to purchase a new one or use one from another set.

    Read More
    mmlewis January 7, 2012
  • Silver Marcasite and Garnet Cross
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of seven necklaces I ordered. The marcasite as well as the stones is attractive. Pleased with this item. I think the chain is also okay.

    Read More
    grammy2will September 17, 2011
  • Perfect title description.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this pendent cross. It is a lovely setting of 4 generously sized garnet stones with the combination of the marcasite setting.

    Read More
    overstocklover4good August 26, 2011
  • Beautiful cross
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is wonderful and a very good size, but be prepared to throw the chain in the garbage as soon as you open the package. Great price if only for the pendant. The garnet stones are good quality and very pretty. Excellent color, too.

    Read More
    1nicecoat August 23, 2011
  • GORGEOUS CROSS!!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this item as a gift and the recipent absoultely loved it, and so did I !!

    Read More
    kynurse09 August 13, 2011
  • Simply Elegent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cross, the garnets really sparkle against the marcasites. Actually have a lot of compliments when I wear this cross.

    Read More
    cajunyankee July 28, 2011
  • Great price for great product
    Verified Purchase

    This cross is well made and definitely calls for attention. It is bigger than I had anticipated as I bought it for my 8-year-old daughter, however it is easy for her to keep track of.

    Read More
    30happy May 6, 2011
Sponsored Links