Sale: $30.59

MSRP: $108.00

Save $77.41 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Marcasite Red CZ Leaf Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received this bracelet.. It is absolutely beautiful, looks like a high end bracelet. I haven't used looking forward to using it.

    Read More
    ljudy2000 November 9, 2013
  • Bad Clasp
    Verified Purchase

    I think I’ll probably return it because the clasp is too difficult to fasten; otherwise it’s quite a good purchase. I may see if a jeweler can find an inexpensive way to switch the clasp, or add an extender. It’s very attractive.

    Read More
    woofiespal February 16, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Marcasite Red CZ Leaf Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the bracelet as a Christmas gift for my sister. She Loved it! My sister has small wrist and the bracelet is a perfect fit. Also, she appreciated the vintage look of the bracelet as I knew she would. To tell you the truth, when the bracelet arrived, I was tempted to keep it and buy my sister another gift. So glad I gave it to her because she really Loves it!

    Read More
    zipporia January 20, 2012
  • This bracelet is simply beatiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a Christmas present but when it arrived I was temted to keep it for myself. I have always been satisfied with the quality of all the jewelry I've boughten from Overstock.

    Read More
    leepens January 12, 2012
  • Like it a lot
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is nicer in person than on the computer. The stones are very bright and a great contrast to the silver.

    Read More
    mal3pherb January 16, 2010
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My mother received this from my father for a 30th anniversary present (with the earrings that go with it)! She was just blown away. She thought it was so beautiful (and my father and I really liked it too)! The picture on-line just doesn't do it justice at all. The craftsmanship of the jewelry is gorgeous. It almost looks like an antique.

    Read More
    tinmarros October 6, 2008
  • Marcasite leaf earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These might be CZ's, not real gemstones, but you would never know it. These are really beautiful and well made. Love them!

    Read More
    jrasmus April 30, 2008
  • Leaf bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is much prettier in person. It offers a great balance of colors and is very feminine. It's a great buy at the price!

    Read More
    maureen98346 January 10, 2008
  • Beautiful for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet looks and feels expensive. It seems to be extremely well made and is very pretty on my wrist. I just may go back on and buy the black one as well.

    Read More
    judu December 26, 2007
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my 18 year old daughter. It is so beautiful and can be dressed up or worn casual. Very nice quality. I recommend it absolutely.

    Read More
    apinkqueen December 11, 2007
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a dear friend of mine that has dozens of bracelets. She wears it all the time.

    Read More
    allyt September 9, 2007
Sponsored Links