Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $32.72

Was: $38.49

Save $5.77 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Marcasite Purse Pin

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Money in the bag
    Verified Purchase

    This cute little purse represents wishful thinking. The shiny new pin is worn on our winter lapel coats by me and my four sisters.

    Read More
    patreidmer January 3, 2017
  • Pretty purse pin
    Verified Purchase

    This pretty purse pin was the perfect gift for a co-worker who has everything, but she collects pins. It is very cute!

    Read More
    slockley December 25, 2011
  • Smart looking pin.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this purchase. The price was right for the quality and attractiveness.

    Read More
    msprocrastinate November 29, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    My wife selected this pin from an Overstock ad. I purchased it as a Christmas gift and she was very well pleased. It was both beautiful and a great deal.

    Read More
    judgemhc January 3, 2010
  • purse pin
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small item but it is cute. Instead of wearing it on my shoulder, it will wear it on my lapel.

    Read More
    jlm22 May 16, 2008
  • Very nice pin
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this product. It was exactly what I was looking for. The size, the stones of the marcasite, was just like it is pictured. It was purchased as a gift and I had no hesitation in giving it since it looked excellent and a piece of quality. It was the first time I ordered and I was pleasantly surprised and very pleased with the piece.

    Read More
    snoyl January 7, 2008
  • Marcasite Pin
    Verified Purchase

    The pin is beautiful great detail and the person who received it for Christmas absolutley loved it!

    Read More
    goldenhaze December 31, 2007
  • This is a delightfully sweet little piece!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links