Sale $28.47

MSRP: $56.00

Save $27.53 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Marcasite Locket Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but much too small to be even seen!

    Read More
    Joanne M. September 12, 2016
  • KB
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty locket. It has a nice weight and a vintage look.

    Read More
    kriebritto June 12, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother in law for Christmas this year, but when I saw it in person I wanted one for myself! The necklace is beautiful and looks expensive. It has more shine than the picture shows, but it isn't too shiny. It is a great quality, particularly for the price.

    Read More
    beccah222 January 23, 2014
  • lovely necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace, it is very delicate and I am always a fan of the 'poor man's diamond..."

    Read More
    lindsaybt7407 April 19, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this with some matching marcasite diamond-shaped earrings for my wife, and she is very happy with the set. This locket is designed well -- the hinge is nicely hidden on the side and stays shut well. Even the back design is pretty if the pendant happens to hang the wrong way around.

    Read More
    pmosh March 3, 2012
  • Nice pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom and she likes it. Smaller than it appears on screen.

    Read More
    ntsang August 5, 2011
  • Looks Expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this locket for my wife on our first Valentine's Day together married. I also purchased a Marcasite ring to go along with it so complete the look. The locket was bigger than expected and better quality than I would have thought for this price range. This was also my first purchase from O.co and has won me as a customer. I was an avid Amazon buyer, but with these prices and quality products I'll look here first!

    Read More
    clarkmckinley February 14, 2011
  • Better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The piece is substantial! The best part is the attention to detail. The back of the locket is open filligree and would make it perfect for a scent locket. Very impresssed.

    Read More
    jbcindy November 3, 2009
  • Marcasite Locket
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shape of this. It is a perfect size. If you like marcasite, you will love this!! Great gift if you add a picture inside.

    Read More
    chagge February 5, 2009
  • beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my 15 year old daughter. She loves it! It is smaller than I had perceived from the image shown, so check the measurements as listed--they are correct. It is a beautiful piece of jewelry which can be used for dress up or for casual daily wear. I highly recommend it if you like this style of jewelry.

    Read More
    tlcharles January 8, 2009
  • centsster
    Verified Purchase

    Read all reviews and satisfied. Goes perfectly with antiqued popcorn chain, which is similarly dark.

    Read More
    centst November 7, 2008
  • marcasite locket pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Pendant is lovely. Chain is insufficient. I bought two, one as a gift. I will need to replace the chain before giving it .

    Read More
    barme September 4, 2008
  • Beautiful locket
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter collects lockets so I bought this for her birthday gift. I wasn't disappointed and neither was she. I had already bought one similar to this in a heart shape. Both are lovely. I would highly recommend!

    Read More
    winstonsalem July 12, 2008
  • beautiful locket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my sister and it's so pretty! The picture does not do it justice.

    Read More
    lolamonster June 16, 2008
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is so beautiful. I got it for my Mother and put a picture of her new baby granddaughter in it.. Its stunning and looks very expensive:-)

    Read More
    Anonymous May 1, 2008
  • Eye catching locket
    Verified Purchase

    This locket is lovely. I have received complements on it every time I've worn it. It is even prettier than the catalog picture.

    Read More
    sterlingfan September 7, 2007
  • Sterling Silver Marcasite Locket
    Verified Purchase

    The locket is absolutely stunning. My girlfriend loved it. For all those guys out there looking for a beautiful gift for their loved ones, then this is purchase for you. She will love it. It is beautiful craftmanship for the renaissance lover.

    Read More
    twinmoonchild June 16, 2007
  • Grat Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is a danity locket, that doesn't even look like your traditional locket. I got this for a bridesmaid that has just had a baby, and she is going to adore it. It is a beautiful peice of jewelry, has a lot of shine, and very feminine. Anyone would love to recieve this very versatile, and very unique piece! Great bargain!

    Read More
    OstkUser1367393 April 12, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephen G. July 17, 2017