Sale $24.29

MSRP: $34.00

Save $9.71 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Marcasite Filigree Medallion Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my mother. She loved it.

    Read More
    LAURA B. August 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Very delicate but perfect for someone that doesn't like to wear any gaudy jewelry.

    Read More
    oldhagbag July 8, 2017
  • Great Workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    The filigree work is lovely.

    Read More
    anne2012 September 2, 2016
  • bap
    Verified Purchase

    This is an intricate and pretty piece so I really like it. The photo is misleading in that this medallion looks chunkier and like it has color variation. In actuality, there is no noticeable variation in color--It looks silver. You can see the stones if you are looking closely. Also the medallion is wafer thin, I bought the ring so they match so I am happy with this purchase. Very detailed piece so still worth it.

    Read More
    Beverly P. June 14, 2016
  • Just ok!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was misleading,the picture had more depth and detail.It seemed like the sterling silver washed out the marcasite,if the product had more darkness to it I think the item would've had the richness it needed to really make this a beautiful piece.The marcasite did not sparkle causing the piece to go lacking,but the product is not a failure,depends on what you're looking for!

    Read More
    ladycautious August 12, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Marcasite Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    A delicate, lovely necklace that I was very happy with.

    Read More
    gmgv February 16, 2012
  • Did not match image.
    Verified Purchase

    Just doesn't look as nice as the image. Too large and silver is too shiny which takes away from the sparkle of the marcasite. The medallion appears to be slightly bent, but could be made that way. First piece of marcasite I have purchased that was a disappointment.

    Read More
    dlori123 January 21, 2012
  • Not quite as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift for my wife because it looked unique, delicate and intricate. But when I got it, it did not look as ornate as pictured. It looks more like the marcasite is glued onto a disc of sliver with a few holes in it. Frankly, the craftsmanship looks more like something you'd get from a bubble gum machine. Still, it really is silver and a decent deal for the price. I'm just disappointed it wasn't exactly as pictured on the web site.

    Read More
    Wingnutzero January 14, 2012
  • Pretty Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a birthday gift for my sister. I was happy with the size and quality. My sister liked the item very much!

    Read More
    jaylyssa1 December 27, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL MARCASITE PENDANT
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase for me. I like this pendant so much, that I ordered 2 of them, and I can wear them as earrings too. They look beautiful worn as earrings. Very light weight, and large enough to see the beautiful sparkle,and shine. I am glad I purchase them. The price is just perfect. Pick one up for your self, or do what I did, wear them as earrings.

    Read More
    dragonflyion04 March 23, 2010
  • Pretty, but big
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very pretty but a little bigger than I had thought. Because of this....I think this necklace is really meant for more formal, dressy occasions. It is not really an every day kind of pendant. The pendant is well made but the chain is very thin and delicate (especially for such a large piece). Definitely worth the price, though!

    Read More
    lakemomof3 December 16, 2009
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. The marcasite medallion sparkles and it is pretty and sits nicely against my collarbone. This necklace goes nicely with a v-neck top. After getting this necklace I want more marcasite jewelery. For this great price why not!

    Read More
    bellefille84 November 18, 2009
  • Nice Surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a big fan of marcasite jewelry. I decided to order this necklace to wear with a bracelet that I have. Well, when I received this necklace, what a nice surprise it was. The medallion is a nice weight. It is substantial, but not too heavy to wear all day. The filligree is so beautiful. The only drawback is that the chain is rather thin. But for the price, you can afford to buy a different chain if you desire. Every time that I wear this piece, I receive compliments on it. This purchase was worth every penny.

    Read More
    catfig September 16, 2009
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very beautiful necklace and is a nice size. I have no complaints!

    Read More
    ran1278 February 18, 2009
  • My review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty antique looking necklace for a very good price.

    Read More
    avril7 December 11, 2008