Sale Starts at: $31.44

Save $5.55 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Marcasite Fashion Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really Really Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring!!!! Perfect Fit and beautiful

    Read More
    Cheryl G. April 25, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring several years ago and I still get compliments on it. It's beautiful.

    Read More
    texmom95 July 25, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Way too small and expensive for the size. It looks way larger and bigger on the website that it looks in person. I was very disappointed when it arrived.

    Read More
    jabouba75 December 26, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring. Looks very expensive! So classic.

    Read More
    Tricia August 7, 2015
  • Liked
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this one very much, stones are still in tacked...

    Read More
    Catalina G. February 27, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look but the size runs small

    Read More
    samalt February 11, 2015
  • Nice style!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly what I hoped it would be. Very stylish!

    Read More
    pps66 December 13, 2013
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe it's because I like Marcasites, but this ring is pretty and has sort of a vintage look.

    Read More
    bprnc November 20, 2013
  • Glitzy Glam Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty, sparkly ring, looks a lot better in person. I would recommend.

    Read More
    ljudy2000 November 9, 2013
  • Glitzy ring lives up to its name! Very nice!

    Very good Marcasite ring. True to its name and lovely addition to anyones collection of marcasite. And especially great price for marcasite right now!

    Read More
    quigsley June 21, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Despite being somewhat surprised that the ring is not as tall as I thought it would be and has a thinner band thickness (seems like the silver is stretched a little thin for my taste) I absolutely LOVE this ring. Wears nicely, presents it self as a delicate piece of jewelery. Absolutely worth the money I paid for it.

    Read More
    mestas February 7, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love marcasite jewelry and this ring is a wonderful addition to my collection.

    Read More
    marcelleedith January 25, 2013
  • not what it looks like
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nothing like its image. But I am keeping, still worth the price.

    Read More
    debbiebq January 2, 2013
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one like this last January 2011 and I've received alot of compliments and they like it so much. I bought another one to give as a gift to my sister. I ordered size 6 but this one they deliver seemed tight but i kept it because it realy looks good. Very nice piece though it is 10 dollars more than the one that i previously bought. It's a keeper.

    Read More
    anette498 November 5, 2012
  • It's gorgeous! I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is lovely for people who love marcasite. I've received many compliments on it and wear it with other marcasite pieces. Just beautiful!

    Read More
    galway91 October 3, 2012
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely Marcasite Ring ,well made. I usually take a 7.5 but the 8 was a perfect fit. Arrived in a timely fashion. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    fran625 October 2, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    As far as quality goes, you get what you pay for. That being said it is very pretty in person so unless you look closely it looks higher quality than it is. The stones started falling out of mine, but due to the design that also isn't very visable unless you look closely. It did bend easily which is why I stopped wearing it, but again you get what you pay for. I wore it for a few weeks and it now lives in a drawer.

    Read More
    randiam September 27, 2012
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I have been looking for a marcasite style band so I can wear as a wedding band with all of my marcasite pieces it works it doesn't have alot of sparkle but I still like the shape and the wider band.

    Read More
    NanaG56 September 11, 2012
  • Looks like an antique.
    Verified Purchase

    Ring looks like an antique. Very nice. A little darker in color (black) than appears on site, but acceptable.

    Read More
    iluvlbi August 1, 2012
  • ring around the finger
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice vintage look, just heavy enough. Helps a lot!

    Read More
    nyheat1 July 4, 2012
Sponsored Links