Sale $17.84

MSRP: $29.00

Save $11.16 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Marcasite Eternity Circle Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looked huge online but when I got it it was so tiny😟😟 not happy with it, but I don't like returning stuff. Guess I will keep if for a gift.

    Read More
    Maria P. April 25, 2016
  • Sweeet little necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Sweetest little necklace. I have a team of over 200 hundred girl at my job and I used this as an incentive for them. I'm picky when it comes to jewelery and this is a nice necklace for the price. Its a little dainty but overall good.

    Read More
    dagirli1 February 14, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three of these necklaces for my friends and I was very pleased! It's a pretty, but simple necklace which is exactly what I was looking for. The only thing about this necklace is that they did not look very black, it is more of a dark gray. This a great purchase!

    Read More
    mooshka416 October 12, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    From the reviews I read,, I had doubts about this item. Yes, it is very delicate, only 18mm in diameter. However, I have two diamond-accented dircle pendants (from Walmart) which fit this. It fits inside them for an extra sparkly touch, like it was custom made. Also, you can dangle a tiny pendant inside. It is really pretty alone, too, but not really flashy. I would experiment with this if I were you. It is versatile.

    Read More
    erinmoon September 20, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as part of bridesmaids gift. Exactly what we had in mind-dainty, petite, with just the perfect sparkle. Something made me order an extra one--it's a good thing because the bride loved it and wanted one also!

    Read More
    usc73 March 4, 2008
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this pendant and it is almost looks like black diamonds.I highly reccomend this one.

    Read More
    sjean1 January 26, 2008
  • Unimpressive
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was ok. It is very small and the chain is not the greatest quality. Here's the cincher: the stones look silver; the picture makes them look black...they are not. It looked like a circle of prongs. Obviously this one went back. You get what you pay for...I couldn't even think of anyone (old or young) that I would gift this to.

    Read More
    ginger76 January 17, 2008
  • Marcasite Eternity Circle
    Verified Purchase

    The look is nice and the quality is good but the size of the circle is smaller than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    yoange January 6, 2008
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Dainty pendant necklace, small but beautiful. Perfect for every day use, very sparkly. I bought it to give as a gift but ended up keeping it beacuse it was so nice.

    Read More
    Amber R. December 27, 2007
  • Good bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was a little bigger from the picture, but I think that was my fault. The circle would fit my pinky if it was a ring, but it is actually a nice size. I like the necklace very much!

    Read More
    megthelawschoolstudent December 25, 2007
  • Beautiful crafted marcasite necklace
    Verified Purchase

    What a great value in this beautiful necklace. Sterling silver and marcasite at this price is fantastic and the necklace is gorgeous.

    Read More
    debylamb November 10, 2007
  • Feminine!
    Verified Purchase

    This was actually my least favorite piece of jewelry i ordred out of 5 and was my most suprising! it's very delicate; i really love it!

    Read More
    tanyakristine September 11, 2007
Sponsored Links