Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $18.10

MSRP: $25.00

Save $6.90 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Marcasite Butterfly Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Butterfly Necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these necklaces so much that I ordered 3 for Christmas gifts for daughters and grand daughters. Lovely quality and chain is nice too but not very long. Didn't measure but would guess at 16 inch but maybe it's in the reviews. I have dozens of things to write reviews on and as always am a very happy Overstock Shopper. Love them and recommend to everyone. The biggest plus is the young lady who I have ordered from for over 2 years. Could not have done such a great job without Miss Venn.

    Read More
    carolynjean6 October 27, 2014
  • Ptetty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, but when I wore it the butterfly flips upside down, too heavy for the way it is connected to chain.

    Read More
    lilly2725 April 26, 2014
  • Great gift for a tween
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our niece for Christmas, and it was perfect! She loved it. Great value, and it shipped well. A little red gift bag came with it.

    Read More
    ariasmom January 3, 2008
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was very nice and its description was very accurate. It is a gift for my niece who likes small necklaces.

    Read More
    magnoliacat December 23, 2007
  • Lovely...
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a very cute necklace but more for ages 11-19 or so, it's worth the price and I was pleased with it overall.

    Read More
    cabombshell52 December 19, 2007
  • Cute necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my sister. It's really cute. I was disappointed when it arrived. Nothing special about it. Okay for the money I paid.

    Read More
    sabrina29 December 12, 2007
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for a special friend and she absolutly loved it. Nice size butterfly, just big enough to see all the details in the craftsmanship.

    Read More
    knun December 5, 2007
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a neighbor's daughter. It's very pretty. I was worried that it might look too childish, but not at all. I'm sure she'll love it.

    Read More
    bargainshopper46 November 11, 2007
  • Beautiful necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this necklace hangs from the chain. It looks great with any outfit and is very beautiful and shiny. The way it sparkles really catches the eye.

    Read More
    dewmaniac September 30, 2007
  • Beautiful Butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very small but very beautiful. It is just the right size for a teenager or pre-teen. It is not shiny but very noticeable. Very good quality.

    Read More
    taxchic September 7, 2007
Sponsored Links