Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $57.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver London Blue and White Topaz Necklace (3 7/8ct TGW)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quite Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is quite beautiful, and the price is great.

    Read More
    spokite August 15, 2015
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    clean and clear stones, nice tone, and overall a decent sized necklace I plan on keeping this one.

    Read More
    Kathryn B. June 27, 2015
  • Stylish classic necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but too flimsy and small that I expected. the chain is so delicate, I'm afraid it will break anytime.

    Read More
    miles6841 March 24, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Good quality. Bought for mother-of-the-bride! Looked amazing on the big day.

    Read More
    vgovro February 20, 2015
  • Kind of small and cheap looking in person.
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't a fan of this necklace. I purchased it as a bridal set and was very disappointed, it just looks so much more grand and elegant in the pictures. In person, it's very small, and dare I say, cheap looking. I returned it for a refund.

    Read More
    missmaggiemoo January 14, 2015
  • London Blue beauty.
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this necklace with the R & M Richards dress and the color was perfect. Very dressy and looks real nice.

    Read More
    mollymae8 September 5, 2014
  • London Blue and White Topaz Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Wow the Necklace is a little smaller but looks amazing,love the London Blue color.

    Read More
    csichici May 9, 2014
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is very well done. The receiver of the necklace was very happy.

    Read More
    shrtnloco January 7, 2014
  • london blue necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very pretty piece that I know my wife will love...its nice that it is all natural stones; however, be warned that the eight larger accents that appear blue in the picture are actually white. The description says as much, the picture is just wrong. I think the picture looks better with the blue, but the white is still nice. Can't beat it for the price, unless you feel like making it yourself!

    Read More
    cbryantc December 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gbehossou a. December 5, 2016
Sponsored Links