Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $76.49

MSRP: $104.00

Save $27.51 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver London Blue Topaz Tennis Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • she loves it
    Verified Purchase

    elegant and nicely proportioned as not to appear to much for work or a casual night out, but also brilliant enough for a formal dinner or theater night. the clasp is solid and the stones are uniform with good clarity and color. a very good investment at twice the price.

    Read More
    russell l. June 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, very attractive bracelet.

    Read More
    Cathy S. February 6, 2016
  • London blue topaz
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad, I returned it, just changed my mind

    Read More
    jennch March 24, 2015
  • London Blue Tennis Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I already have the earrings, rings and pendant, in London Blue Topaz, but couldn't afford a bracelet. When I found this on Overstock, at a price I could afford, I was so happy. When it came, I couldn't believe how beautiful it was. I absolutely love this bracelet. The color is so pretty and matches what I already have.

    Read More
    Laura W. March 2, 2015
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself to try to closely match a blue diamond necklace and earring set. I was htime finding anything remotely close. Color was almost a perfect match.

    Read More
    patti0223 July 20, 2013
  • Beautiful LLondon Blue topaz tennis bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this tennis bracelet. I just discovered London Blue topaz, came on Overstock.com and found this bracelet, and was delighted with it when it came. I was intending to wear it as an "every day" piece, but so far it seems too pretty and I will save for special occasions. I showed it to a friend and she has had me order one just like it; it will arrive any day.

    Read More
    anniemdaffodils June 1, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this bracelet a little around the house and I have had no problems with it. The clasp holds tight as far as I can tell. I loved it when I opened it. It is not a large, flashy piece of jewelry. The design of the silver around the stones is very pretty and feminine. The stones are a really nice color and all match perfectly. My sister put it on so I could see it from the other perspective which made me love it even more. I hope I don't have problems with it later because I really like this bracelet!

    Read More
    tula4 February 28, 2012
  • little disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed because the picture looked a lot better. Don't get me wrong, the stones are beautiful just like the picture, the design of the bracelet is also nice. But it's poorly made. It is not smooth and it gets caught on everything. Also the opening and closing is very frustrating. Overall I think this bracelet looks very pretty except the way is put together takes away some of its value.

    Read More
    hodoli18 January 18, 2012
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my girl friend and she just loves it. She thinks that I spent a fortune (compared to similar ones at the jewelers). This is a really beautiful bracelet of excellent quality at a very reasonable price. There have been no issues with the clasp, as other reviewers have mentioned.

    Read More
    chad8 October 4, 2011
  • Pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet looks good ...quite pretty ...what I expected ....BUT like the similar less expensive one I returned it's clasp does NOT hold ...it looked okay.... unlike the first bracelet which was bent. However 10 minutes after I put it on it suddenly dropped off my arm...since I was just sitting in my car when this happened I wasn't 'abusing ' it ...& lucky I was sitting in my car not walking around in a store where it could of been lost. Now I have to decide either return it .... or get it repaired which may cost more than I paid for it ?

    Read More
    minpinlady July 26, 2011
Sponsored Links