Sale Starts at: $29.69

Save $20.31 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Lime Quartz and CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    The yellow was missing the wow factor

    Read More
    DAISY R. January 15, 2017
  • very cloudy stone
    Verified Purchase

    pretty but definitely NOT what you see in photo!!! Cloudy almost grayish cast to the stones.

    Read More
    Julie V. December 29, 2015
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    Received ring today & was astounded at how transparent it was. You can see right through the ring and see flesh. Save your money.

    Read More
    ginnyharlan July 6, 2015
  • Barrett
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this ring! Pretty lime quartz stone true to the picture and it wears comfortably. Lovely piece of costume jewelry!

    Read More
    Barrett June 6, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size of the stone, but the side stuff makes it look cheap.

    Read More
    Mary L D. June 1, 2015
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised - good price & high quality.

    Read More
    Jacqueline H D. May 2, 2015
  • VERY SPARKLY
    Verified Purchase

    WOW BEAUTIFUL RING FOR THE MONEY LOVE THE COLOR...

    Read More
    longisland555 February 26, 2014
  • Neat appearance
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful ring on and looks expensive. I was not as impressed with the pale color of the center stone as it did not stand out as much as I thought it would. Although it is a beautiful ring.. it just wasn't for me. If you like the pale color, then you would love this ring.

    Read More
    esk3k August 31, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the ring. The size is just right (ordered a 9); sometimes they are off by a 1/4 inch which makes a difference. I really like the color too, it's a very pale yellow, so it's almost like a 'hint of yellow'. Allows you to wear the ring with more outfits. The band is narrow, so if that's a turnoff for you, I wouldn't recommend this ring. Also, the CZ's on the side are OBVIOUSLY CZ's, so you're not going to fool anybody. But if you are looking for a fun right hand ring this is it.

    Read More
    ashleyv April 12, 2010
  • Beautiful Lime Quartz
    Verified Purchase

    This Lime Quartz is really beautiful. The setting is plain but overall, this ring is an excellent buy and eye catching.

    Read More
    amyk April 7, 2010
  • Pretty dress ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my ring and it looks great. The lime quartz is quite pale against my white skin, but it's very pretty nevertheless.

    Read More
    kitthebrit February 10, 2010
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I waited almost a month before writing this review to see how the ring held up and it is perfect. It is a beautiful ring. The center stone seems about as big as a 5 ct diamond. Really pretty and a great price! Only drawback is there is so much open space under the center stone it gets dirty quickly and must be cleaned out every now and then.

    Read More
    thebowles November 18, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Libloo's Mom February 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marlene M. August 1, 2016
Sponsored Links