Sale: $31.02

Save $5.47 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Jade Interchangeable Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sister of the bride present
    Verified Purchase

    This was so cool. My sister's name is Jade and it is so hard to find pretty pieces of Jade that are suitable for everyday use for a 20 year old. She absolutely loves it and wears it frequently.

    Read More
    Amber M. March 5, 2016
  • Very cool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a bargain to get so many colors to match outfits.

    Read More
    Rosemary B. October 27, 2015
  • Glitzy Rock Jade Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This does not look like jade..My came with White instead of purple and the green one is NOT jade, it has black veins running through it,looks like fake turquoise ..

    Read More
    osbas October 13, 2015
  • Nice 4-in-1 necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I like the idea of getting a "four-fer" and the price was right. The necklace comes with each disk individually packed so they don't get scratched. I haven't had any trouble with mine yet, but the method used to attach the disk to the pendant looks kind of iffy. I don't feel that the disk is held securely enough and it could come loose. Time will tell.

    Read More
    Carol S. May 5, 2015
  • Great pendant, and garners many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    My experience with this pendant has been fantastic. I also got the other set with the black/white/turquoise stones. Easy to change the stones, and fun to match with outfits. Quality is fine, especially for the price. I recommend.

    Read More
    treeperch February 3, 2013
  • much smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The jade pieces hang from a prong--each jade circle is pierced near one edge. It's difficult to open the prong and position the jade in it's place and it may fall off its prong whule you're wearing it

    Read More
    grandmadoz September 14, 2012
  • costume jewelry - not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    the chain is reall short and rather cheap. Will have to use my own silver chain and toss the one provided in the set. Will not break my heart if I lose one since they are of pretty poor quality

    Read More
    purchaser15 May 21, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive this necklace. It's lovely! Sadly, the purple jade piece doesn't fit onto the necklace. I requested a replacement, and it was sent immediately, but the 2nd necklace's purple jade piece doesn't fit, either! Since my favorite color is purple, and I wear it often, this really upset me, since it meant this necklace was ruined for me. I'm hoping that everyone else continues to have good experiences with it, but I think I'm going to have to find something else.

    Read More
    kaiamond June 24, 2011
  • hmmmmm
    Verified Purchase

    i like da product it just took awhile for it to get here. the necklace didnt cum n the box displayed just n sum plastic bagsthought it woulda been prepared right considering it took longer than other packages ordere at same time

    Read More
    gamwar January 13, 2011
  • Triple WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is truly a beautiful one. It is unbelieveable to be able to get such quality, versatility, and a bargain all in one. The chain is just the right length and it is real easy to change out the stones from one color to another. I had purchased a pair of drop jade earrings to go with this necklace and they are just perfect together. Thanks Overstock! You are number one in my book with your quality and service.

    Read More
    grammie30 September 2, 2010
  • jade necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace does not look cheap the stones are easy to interchange and the stones are a very clear and pretty color. well worth the low price. nice item perfect little gift would be a nice stocking stuffer. so I am ordering the other one and plan on gifting it AFTER i exchange the stones from each one so that I get the gems colors that i want. then the other one goes to my daughter in law---she will love it too.

    Read More
    pbigham August 4, 2010
  • Beautiful but complicated
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the jade necklace to my mother for Christmas. It took us a while to figure out how to keep the jade piece secure with the necklace clip. Once we figured it out, it became a beautiful and versatile piece.

    Read More
    jjiillll January 10, 2010
  • silver interchangeable jade necklace
    Verified Purchase

    simple, delicate, stylish on young & mature. not too long, not too short can be worn on a thick or thin neckline. priced right

    Read More
    imageisme February 12, 2009
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace, very useful and beautiful. I think the only pendant that is jade is the green one, the others don't have the same texture as jade. The chain is nice but thin so I use the pendant with a thicker chain that I have. Great for the price.

    Read More
    betty88 August 22, 2008
  • Gorgeous pendant!
    Verified Purchase

    I aboslutely ADORE this necklace! It can be worn with just about ANY outfit and I've recieved tons of compliments on it since I started wearing it. The only reason why I don't give it 5 stars is because the chain is cheaply made and fell apart the 2nd time i wore the necklace. I love the pendant so much, though, that I just switched the chain with a nicer one from my collection. It's still a great value, even without the chain! I definitely recommend it!!

    Read More
    brenana August 7, 2008
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I received this in the mail today and am disappointed to say I will be returning it. While astetically it is a pretty necklace and I loved the idea of being able to change the stones, it is not very well made. The pendant where you change the stone is loose and the stone slips right off. There is no latch that keeps it secure. I tried to put it on and the metal piece flipped up and the stone fell right off. I know if I tried to wear it, it would be gone. I like a lot of the items I get from Overstock, but every once in awhile a not so great one slips in. So this one is going back.

    Read More
    jeninoly August 1, 2008
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I am really enjoying wearing this necklace. I can wear it with so many outfits with the different colors. The colors of jade are so pretty. I have never had the pink and the blue jade so I'm especially enjoying those two. Thanks Overstock for another special piece of jewelry! I think any lady into silver jewelry would enjoy this one.

    Read More
    hooked1 June 18, 2008
  • Jade Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This item was a gift for a friend that was graduating college. She called me later and told me that she absolutely loved the necklace; especially that it was interchangeable.

    Read More
    jenie8675309 June 15, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eloisa B. February 6, 2017
Sponsored Links