Sale $26.34

MSRP: $47.00

Save $20.66 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Inside-out Sapphire Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have these in gemstones and now sapphire which I love. The stones are dark blue so seem black but worn with Levi's I think they appear dark blue. I have really enjoyed these and wear them often.

    Read More
    kvnew November 4, 2016
  • sapphire in and out hoops
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice hoops, if the stones were blue sapphire. The stones look black and not blue at all. So if you are looking for blue, do not order.

    Read More
    fernholz April 25, 2013
  • One earring was slightly bent
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my daughter for Christmas, She was happy with them, but I was dissapointed that one of the earrings was slightly bent

    Read More
    donnashank October 27, 2012
  • sterling sapphire inside out hoops
    Verified Purchase

    If it is not enough sterling it breaks my ears out and I have to coat these with clear nailpolish to be able to wear them I should have returned them but I liked them but they are not very High quality of sterling or my ears wouldn't break out even some ofthe cheap mexican stuff doesn't break out my ears.

    Read More
    3doglady November 1, 2011
  • Earring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earrings and would reccommend them. I purchased two earrings in the same color nbut different sizes.

    Read More
    zaver September 3, 2011
  • Nice earring
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for its price. Good for every day wear.

    Read More
    janeteb April 8, 2011
  • pretty hoops
    Verified Purchase

    These hoops are very pretty and a good size. I am concerned about the latch areas however. I hope they hold out with use and time because they seem rather loose.

    Read More
    blueid August 25, 2010
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure these are sterling silver - they hurt my ears which usually only happens if i wear fake earrings - i can wear gold, white gold and sterling silver with no problem. The stones appear black not blue - sapphire quality is questionable. Very disappointed. Probably can't wear them again as i am allergic to the metal. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    gingerbread21 January 12, 2010
  • Good choice!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look great for a touch of casual chic. I get compliments on them every time I wear them. Another homerun Overstock purchase for me...

    Read More
    bzngty January 11, 2010
  • sapphire earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I honestly couldn't tell these were the blue sapphire earrings as I viewed online. They didn't look like they did when I ordered online, by the person I bought them for seemed satisfied, so I did not return them.

    Read More
    srdean37 January 10, 2010
  • Excellent Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these earrings to my mother as a present. She really likes them and was very happy to receive them. Great for a gift.

    Read More
    kusmith January 6, 2010
  • Very black stones
    Verified Purchase

    The sapphires were not blue under any lighting. They were small, black and had no shine. I returned them straight away.

    Read More
    shopperholic1 December 23, 2009
  • Don't Bother
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are comfortable, but the stones are very dull and the silver doesn't sparkle at all.

    Read More
    johnsondaw December 14, 2009
  • Poor Workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were irregular in size, that is, one was significantly larger than the other. I understand that with natural stones there will be some variation. One earring appears to have been bent out of shape; the opening for the earlobe is so small it pinches my wife's ear. The metal workmanship is quite poor. The opening for light behind each stone setting is too small for for any light to pass through. From the back the earrings are quite unattractive. Overall, the product is not recommended.

    Read More
    alozre December 12, 2009
  • Mom loves them!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for my Mom's 83 birthday. They are the perfect size for her small face and have a lovely sparkle. The clasp is secure which I find is not the case with other earrings of this type. They are a great value for the price. I wish they came in rubys.

    Read More
    jazzlin103 October 21, 2009
  • THESE EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    WELL, YOU KNOW WHEN YOU BUY A GIFT AND YOU GET SOMETHING YOU LIKE? EXACTLY WHAT HAPPENED HERE. I HAD GOTTEN THESE EARRINGS WITH EMERALD STONES FOR MYSELF WITH SOME BIRTHDAY $$$ (MAY BIRTHSTONE)AND I LIKED THEM SO MUCH THAT I GOT THESE SAPPHIRE ONES FOR MY SISTER WHOSE BIRTHDAY IS NEXT WEEK- A SEPTEMBER BIRTHDAY. THEY ARE JUST AS NICE AND A VALUE TO BOOT. IN FACT, I AM GOING TO ORDER THEM IN BLUE TOPAZ FOR MY OTHER SISTER WHO HAS A DECEMBER BIRTHDAY.THE EARRINGS ARE NOT TOO LARGE AND YOU CAN WEAR THEM ANYWHERE. I LIKE THE BLUE STONES AND THE SILVER TOGETHER.THANKS. ORDER SOME FOR YOURSELF OR YOUR SISTER OR .....

    Read More
    momofranda September 2, 2009
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sapphire-saturated and sparkly. Love them! And a great value. These are winners!

    Read More
    jbgordfan July 20, 2009
  • Worth Buying
    Verified Purchase

    Sapphires looked great. Great graduation gift for my niece, and worth the price.

    Read More
    cgbloomfield June 30, 2009
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I had previously purchased the Emerald Inside-out Earrings and really liked them, so when I saw the sapphire ones, I just had to get them. The size is just right. I don't care for huge hoop earrings or teeny tiny hoops. The stones, workmanship, and sterling silver are of very good quality. I also received them 3 days after I purchased them!! Way to go Overstock.com!! I would recommend these earrings to all my friends.

    Read More
    raider16 May 19, 2009
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my mom for her birthday. The look great, everybody thinks I paid a lot more. She loves them and wears them all the time. Overstock is the best online retailer! Thanks Again

    Read More
    Anonymous May 10, 2009