Sale: $32.39

MSRP: $50.00

Save $17.61 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Inside-out Garnet Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nanavbam
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Will enjoy wearing this.

    Read More
    Violet B. March 14, 2016
  • mc comments
    Verified Purchase

    I am so disappointed when I received this earring. I did not expect it's small, also no sparkle on the stone.

    Read More
    Myrna C. February 9, 2016
  • Garnet Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking; however, the garnets are very small and don't pop when wearing. If you are looking for small garnets these are your best bet.

    Read More
    terpet January 29, 2016
  • Nice Garnet earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings, although thin, are very attractive and have a good size circumference. The style of the hoops with the inside-out garnets is very nice. If you are not looking for earrings with large stones, then these would be a good pair to purchase. The little stones are very pretty.

    Read More
    Limoge October 14, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings for my daughter. The price was fantastic do if she loses them it's wont be too hard to replace.

    Read More
    Kat December 22, 2014
  • wrong item. I did not receive what I had ordered.
    Verified Purchase

    I can not accurately rate these earrings because I did not receive the ones I ordered. I received some multicolored set; though pretty, that isn't what I wanted. I will rate the earrings that I received...the multicolored set.

    Read More
    jrhampton85 November 26, 2014
  • Very pretty and danty.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings to go with a pendant that I had previously purchased at a local department store. I planed to give the pendant as a gift but I needed earrings to go along with it. These earrings matched perfectly and the two look beautiful together. These earrings are a lot better quality than I expected for the price; they look much more expensive than they were. I am very pleased with this deal.

    Read More
    lostnmontana November 26, 2013
  • PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    NICE SOLID PAIR OF EARRINGS. GREAT FOR ANYONE WITH A JANUARY BIRTHDAY BUT IF YOU ARE GETTING THEM FOR A GIFT MAKE SURE TO GET YOURSELF A PAIR TOO. WORTH THE PRICE.

    Read More
    shopperinmi December 20, 2011
  • stones fell out
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty setting, however, the stones fell out after worn once.

    Read More
    chinooktim March 17, 2011
  • Garnet earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Obsolutely stunning - I ordered them because I'd received a necklace for Christmas that did not having matching earrings; to say the least, they are/were a perfect match! I couldn't believe it; looked like they were made for the necklace; I think my Mother even got the necklace at Overstock, too!

    Read More
    kservidio January 26, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the size of the earring, very well made, good quality, however, a bit disapointed with size of the garnets. The stones are very small-picture makes them look like are bigger than they actually are but nonetheless very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    hap56 January 22, 2011
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    what a pretty earring at the right price. they might be tight if you have thick earlobes but overall a very nice purchase. shipping was amazing and my daughter had no idea what the envelope was! thanks, it was a christmas gift.

    Read More
    ddmmarie January 2, 2011
  • garnet hoops
    Verified Purchase

    garnet hoops are beautiful,however they are not a deep red as I had hoped. also the lever is very tight does not open hardly enough to squeeze my ear in. price is good so I hope they last a long time.

    Read More
    akilias05 November 14, 2009
  • good value for money
    Verified Purchase

    Earringa are well made, a nice size - suitable for daily wear. Would have liked the stones to be slightly larger but for the price, I am satisfied.

    Read More
    groth7 January 6, 2009
  • GREAT EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THESE FOR MY DAUGHTER FOR CHRISTMAS AND SHE LOVES THEM. SHE WAS ALREADY IMPRESSED WHEN SHE SAW THE LITTLE RED "O" BAG BUT WHEN SHE TOOK THE EARRINGS OUT, EVERYONE IN THE ROOM "OOHED AND AHHHED". THE DURABILITY PROOF WILL BE IN HER WEARING THEM DAY IN,DAY OUT,.

    Read More
    frankie66 December 31, 2008
  • Love these!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as a part of a gift and I was pleasantly surprised. They are so much prettier in person than the picture shows. I'm sure she'll love them just as much as I do!!!!!

    Read More
    tm19 December 7, 2008
  • Excellent Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased both the Garnet Inside-Outside earrings as a gift to match a bracelet I had given last year and could not have been happier. The price can't be beat! These make a wonderful stocking stuffer or gift for bridesmaids. Also purchased the Saphire Inside-Outside earrings and must say I am not as impressed with them. I do recommend the Garnet, and would love to see them these made with Emeralds, too.

    Read More
    ddeady December 5, 2008
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    love them. good size and well made. the garnets are set to show all the way around.

    Read More
    vlm3086 May 26, 2008
Sponsored Links