Today: $37.99

MSRP: $49.00

Save $11.01 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Inside-out Citrine Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sandy, KY
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, picture doesn't due them justice. I get multiple comments

    Read More
    sugarbaby1958 November 21, 2016
  • ziva baby
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller hoops then what I normally wear but nice.

    Read More
    mary s. October 25, 2015
  • Great everyday sparkle

    I love these and have worn them very frequently for about a year and they're still in great shape and feel very secure (I hate wearing earrings that I worry I might lose because the clasps are too loose/too cheap.) I actually have a pair of diamond and sapphire earrings that aren't as sturdy as these. The only thing I dislike is how very pale the citrine is, but overall these are great for the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser52329 October 8, 2015
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am a fan of the inside out hoop especially with a light colored stone which helps it show up better. These are lovely and just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    hardanger43 March 24, 2013
  • Glizy Rocks Silver citrine hoops
    Verified Purchase

    The name of the earrings go by glitzy rock sterling silver inside-out citrine hoop earrings. I wanted a pair of citrine hoops just this size but was very surprised by what I found when I opened the envelope. I just assumed that inside out meant that you could see the stones from both sides of the earring, but these are different as they have the front side of the earring with stones facing front and the rear side facing back. Very original idea. The stones are abit less "citrine" than I have seen, but then citrine comes in all shade of yelllow, these are just perfect. I am thrilled with the earrings, haven't taken them off even to go to bed, they sleep well also. Just for those that sleep in their rings. All in all a very good earring at a very affordable price. If you love citrine, then these are a pair you should add to your wardrobe.

    Read More
    deliver2me June 25, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Inside-out Citrine Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, very pretty, bigger than expected but still very nice, would recommend

    Read More
    rjjones1972 February 22, 2010
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    One of these earrings was fine. However, I was not able to get one of them on unless I pulled them apart. Then I couldn't get the latch to fasten. I tried adjusting them several times, but nothing worked. Should have returned them. They look really nice in my jewelry box!!!

    Read More
    roopig46 December 2, 2009
  • Surprising Beautiful!

    I bought this for my stepdaughter, whose birthday is in November and citrine is the stone for that month. Yes, these are small hoops, but she likes small earrings. They are very, very pretty. I don't agree with the review that the silver overwhelms the stones. Also, the stones in each earring I received are the same bright yellow in each hoop. I know she'll love them! After all, can you ever have enough hoop earrings? I think they are a fantastic pair of earrings at a fabulous price; they look more expensive in person and I'm proud to give them to her as a gift.

    Read More
    butlerpa November 1, 2009
  • Citrine earrings
    Verified Purchase

    It is difficult to find Citrine in a hoop earring..I enjoy wearing the earrings with other citrine pieces. The color is a little paler than the detail you show.. 4 Stars to you. I would buy them again (if I lost one)

    Read More
    shoppergail September 25, 2008
  • citrine hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were very pretty, but unfortunately they were different from each other. One showed more citrine, and the other earring was more silver.

    Read More
    mermaids53 August 23, 2008
  • Citrine and silver don't work together
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings for the money - but the silver overwhelms the citrine - gold - even gold plate would be significantly better

    Read More
    mikkinorm August 21, 2008
  • love them

    i would highly recommend these earrings. great value well made didnt beleive would get something so nice for the price i paid. Thank you overstock for making shopping online so much fun and enjoyable.

    Read More
    tolis July 1, 2008
  • Citrine hoops
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for... the stones in the hoops did not match, and one pair was very dull and a pale yellow. I would not recomend this to anyone

    Read More
    anilla June 6, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Betty S. February 10, 2017
Sponsored Links