Sale: $29.24

MSRP: $47.00

Save $17.76 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Inside-out Blue Topaz Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TM
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and the perfect size

    Read More
    TM5MAX December 29, 2015
  • Mrs Marilyn Iler
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these earring too, but not as much as the London Blue. Marilun Iler

    Read More
    marilyn iler April 6, 2015
  • Thankful
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that these would not be the quality that I had hoped for, but they're lovely! I enjoy wearing these beautiful earrings.

    Read More
    drdena9 October 15, 2014
  • Glitzy rock Blue Topaz inside out, earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings. The blue topaz is lighter then I thought they would be, but very nice to wear in the summer.

    Read More
    fernholz May 16, 2014
  • More white than blue.
    Verified Purchase

    They are alright. I would probably buy them again, but it is debatable. They are pretty. I like the mechanism for locking them into place.

    Read More
    cathryn13 May 22, 2013
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    I love the even with the blue tint they still go with any thing you wear.

    Read More
    Vaniah Israel October 19, 2011
  • What I Was Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    For the money I spent, I really like these earrings. I read the reviews first, and knew the color would be light, so I got exactly what I thought I'd be getting. They look more like aquamarine than blue topaz. If you weren't looking closely, they could pass for clear stones. I was looking for something like this, so I was pleased, I've gotten a lot of wear out of them already. They go with more other jewelry pieces because of the light color, so that is also a plus.

    Read More
    chrislm93 January 7, 2011
  • SS/PALE BLUE TOPAZ
    Verified Purchase

    CUTE EARRINGS, PALE BLUE STONES,NOT LARGE HOOPS, BUT HAS THE LOOK OF DIAMOND EARRINGS WHEN I WEAR THEM!!

    Read More
    vondiaz November 23, 2010
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! I have them in three different colors.

    Read More
    mcswim June 2, 2010
  • bad
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap earrings. And they are not at all blue.

    Read More
    socalhales May 26, 2010
  • well .....
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered these earrings before and loved them. one time in emerald and one time in sapphire for presents for my sisters. However, this time I ordered them in blue topaz and yet when they arrived, the stones were not blue but white. I kept them though and will try again. Good value and good workmanship. Just the stones were not the right color that I ordered.

    Read More
    momofranda November 12, 2009
  • Super buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 5th pair of these I have bought - 2 for myself and three as gifts for people ranging from 47 thru to 14 and they all loved them. They have impact without breaking the bank. In two cases I bought the matching pendant (sapphire and peridot).

    Read More
    Anonymous September 10, 2008
  • Not At All As Appears In The Picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was really disappointed with this. I bought it to go with a blue topaz ring. The stones do not go all away around the outside or inside as portrayed. There is no blue in the stone at all, it looks clear. I would not recommend this item at all.

    Read More
    candacern May 31, 2008
Sponsored Links