Sale: $40.49

MSRP: $66.00

Save $25.51 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Inlay Turquoise Circle Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kathleen
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent...beautiful ring

    Read More
    Kathleen O. June 13, 2015
  • No
    Verified Purchase

    It said it was turquoise, but it's not. Mine was a plastic inlay.

    Read More
    richgirl8100 April 21, 2015
  • I love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Bought it to fit my middle finger. Get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    terri19 June 5, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Just the right size, color good. love the gentle matrix.

    Read More
    racepoint August 31, 2011
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It's not too large, but makes a great impression. Beautiful stone and color. I highly recommend this.

    Read More
    judy328 August 24, 2011
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than I was expecting, but beautiful and funky!. Seems true to size, however it slips around your finger because of the weight of the stone on front.

    Read More
    sbchama February 18, 2011
  • LOVE this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this ring! I just received it yesterday afternoon and am now wearing it at work. Have received compliments already! It's delicate but striking at the same time. Really commands attention!

    Read More
    yogatime31 May 26, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for a friend and she loves it! Fits true to size, well made, beautiful!

    Read More
    pieces0freeses May 20, 2010
  • Beautiful in person!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a fun, beautiful and a modern way to add a pop of color to your wardrobe. It has a nice finish, and looks like it costs much more than the Overstock price!

    Read More
    chicagoshopper10 March 21, 2010
  • Great ring for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is great. I get compliments on it all the time. The one issue was it was bent from the shipping when I received it. After I straightened it out, it has been a great addition to my jewelry collection. It goes with everything.

    Read More
    mariner317 August 5, 2009
  • Too Bad
    Verified Purchase

    Bought ring, it looked great. Had it for 1 week, the top of the ring snagged on something and broke off!!!

    Read More
    kadb July 30, 2009
  • Turquoise ring
    Verified Purchase

    The description of the ring is accurate to the product. I received the ring right away and it was what I expected and in good condition. If you want something that it's not flashy and light, this is your ring. If you want a bold look, then look for something bigger. I like it because it's light and delicate (my style) and for the price you could not get something similar at this price.

    Read More
    nouvelle09 July 22, 2009
  • Sterling silver inlay turquoise circle ring
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful ring. Looks great with other plain sterling silver rings. It is a large circle, bigger than I expected, but it looks great especially if you have long fingers.

    Read More
    azgma July 17, 2009
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I've gotten lots of compliments on how stunning it looks.

    Read More
    kritter683 April 16, 2009
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice ring that you can wear almost everyday. It seems to go with just about everything. It was true to size and the color was the same as in the picture. It is comfortable to wear and I get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    roxiechatt August 13, 2008
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for myself to match a necklace and earrings purchased in New Orleans some years ago. The ring is a perfect match. It is lighter in weight than I imagined, but still for the money, a very good value. The stone was a nice light color with the natural variations that are found in my other pieces. It is a very comfortable ring to wear, and I receive a compliment on it practically every time I am wearing it out. Overall, a great value and beautiful ring!

    Read More
    jessa31 May 30, 2008
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It came very quickly, is of great quality (espcially for the price), and is a nice, big (but not overwhelming) size. I don't wear a lot of jewelry, and like to choose just one or two nice items to wear on any given day. This ring feels simple, classy, and is very noticeable. I have small hands, and it covers my ring finger & about 1/3 of the width of fingers next to it when my fingers are close together - just for an idea of size. I get a ton of compliments on this item, and highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Rachael F. April 12, 2008
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. It's perfect for the middle finger. It's also not too big and not too small. The turquoise stone is beautiful! I recommend this to anyone that loves turquoise and silver.

    Read More
    raeeee April 9, 2008
  • Good size ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring and love it. It is not overly big and yet looks good on the finger. This ring is an everyday ring. You can wear it with jeans or out on the evening. I think your like it too.

    Read More
    cg735 March 2, 2008
  • Cool Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a unique ring to wear on my right hand. I like unusual pieces such as this ring. It goes with quite a bit. I have received lots of compliments on it. I love this ring!

    Read More
    caq2245 November 19, 2007
Sponsored Links