Sale Starts at: $36.44

Save $25.56 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Green Jade and Multi-gemstone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful Jade Multi-gemstone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the color, size, and design of this jade and multi-gemstone ring that has purple, green, blue and yellow stones beside the lovely green jade stone. It matches my jade earrings and necklace perfectly. The quality of the ring is impressive. The stones seem secure and the silver band is a nice band width. It's a great purchase, and I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    valushopper1 February 29, 2016
  • I used it is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! The size is perfect color very cool

    Read More
    janeth a. February 2, 2016
  • jester519
    Verified Purchase

    This is my most beautiful jade ring ever. I love it!

    Read More
    jester519 December 6, 2015
  • Too BIG for Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture on the O's page, the ring looks lovely. However, in "PERSON," it is too large and clunky. The Jade stone is pasted, as are the smaller stones and overall it looks cheap. The band is too thick and I doubt if it is really sterling silver. Sadly I was disappointed and am returning the ring. Seldom do I return things to the O since most of their things are excellent. I just purchased another ring that is excellent and is beyond what I expected!

    Read More
    sherlock13 January 16, 2015
  • Beautiful jade ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first jade ring purchase and I am very happy with it. The jade is a beautiful light green color and the accent gemstones complement it perfectly. Also, the sterling silver has a very nice polish to it. I was worried that the stone would be too large but it is just the right size for my finger -- hits about 3/4 of the way up to my knuckle. The stones are all sturdily set and this ring is comfortable to wear. I would recommend buying it before it sells out!

    Read More
    dd525 August 7, 2014
  • the ring is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was very nice, great condition. I wish I had gotten a smaller size it seems a little big.

    Read More
    suenatrem December 23, 2013
  • was a little smaller but I love color
    Verified Purchase

    Had seen ring on Overstock.com but wasn't able to order due to a glitches in their system. So I thought I would death on you site and you had it. I wanted the ring so badly Ai even paid $10.00more.

    Read More
    westersie September 25, 2013
  • jade ring
    Verified Purchase

    First purchase ... and what a beautiful piece. Its radiance is more than I imagined. The craftsmenship and quality, more than I bargained for. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    snowowl1960 March 30, 2013
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my daughter who recently quit smoking after 20yrs!!!! I'm over the moon that she did quit!! She loved the ring and it looks great on her hand! The ring is quite large but looks expensive! She loved it!!!! She wears it all the time!!

    Read More
    becky790 July 31, 2012
  • Better than the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring a couple days ago and I can't stop looking at it, it is so so pretty. It fits perfectly and was beyond my expectations for a 40.00 ring when I opened the bag. I did buy the 8.00 protection plan simply because it is better safe than sorry. The stone is larger than expected since I didn't look at a ruler for the measurements but it is perfect on my right ring finger.It has a beautiful sheen to it and the small stones are very nicely colored and clear. I could not be happier with my purchase!

    Read More
    kassey125 June 26, 2012
  • Beautiful Jade Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was the perfect size (not to small and not too big) on my finger. I love the jade stone and the multistones on the side reflect light on the ring. It looks really good on and I got a few compliments too.

    Read More
    boosmine May 15, 2012
  • So happy
    Verified Purchase

    I’m very pleased with this ring, its beautiful, I showed to a friend of mine who goes to China from time to time and she asked me if she could have it. I would have to say if anyone is still thinking about this ring my advice would be to please don’t wait too long you might miss it.

    Read More
    oneluvjc April 21, 2012
  • Very disappointed :/
    Verified Purchase

    I JUST received this in the mail. I was so excited to get it, but upon trying it on, I noticed that the jade was a little loose. I barely pulled on it and it fell out. So I guess if you don't spring for the warranty, you get the *** quality rings. Very nice. I will definitely not be ordering from this company again. The only reason I gave it 2 instead of 1 star is because the small stones are decently pretty.

    Read More
    wplj April 2, 2012
  • Elegant and Glitzy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light green jade, accent stones provide nice contrasting color. Shiny and looks more expensive than what you pay. Great buy.

    Read More
    mossymermaid September 29, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than shown on screen. Just beautiful. The style lengthens my finger and color is true. Looks like a much more expensive ring.

    Read More
    trisha11 March 6, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Green Jade Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this ring and wear it often.

    Read More
    tippygirl1 March 5, 2011
  • Jade Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter in law. Jade is here favorite stone. The ring is very pretty. It was a lot bigger than I thought it would be. I wish that a picture of the ring on a hand was available so that you could see how big the ring actually is. She loved it and I was very pleased.

    Read More
    jkchelle July 20, 2010
Sponsored Links