Today: $21.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Green Jade Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jade
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful necklace and very good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser285605 February 21, 2017
  • jadenecklace
    Verified Purchase

    love this necklace and get plenty of compliments. It is just the perfect touch for a v neck dress or blouse. Matches my earrings too.

    Read More
    bcjones May 29, 2015
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is much lighter than I expected. The chain is extremely fine and won't stay on the silver loop because there is an open seam that rolls to the top. The stone will be lost the first time it is worn. I'm going to send it back.

    Read More
    mdrn July 17, 2012
  • Beautiful. Love the look & feel & size.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful. The jade is lovely. The texture is quite pleasant to touch. It's just the right size--not too big or too little. I think this necklace will become one of those signature pieces that is worn often. And it comes in a cute little drawstring bag. I'm excited to present it to my grand daughter--once I solder the gap in the loop that the chain hangs from. I almost took off one star because of this, but it's just too pretty!

    Read More
    gilliansmom April 17, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Green Jade Heart Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely necklace. The silver chain is delicate, yet sturdy. The jade is exactly the color shown on my computer screen. I ordered three for my daughter's bridesmaids to wear for the wedding. Wish I had gotten more, as it is sold out now. If it becomes available again, I'll be ordering two more.

    Read More
    cabminer April 2, 2012
  • My daughter loved the necklace so much.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this gift to my daughter and she loved. She has gotten a lot of compliments on it. also purchased the earrings so she is in hog heaven.

    Read More
    sashachloe January 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heidi L. March 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria Socorro L. February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links