Sale: $16.99

MSRP: $31.00

Save $14.01 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Green Jade Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • O.K.
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed when the shade of green didn't match front earring to the other.

    Read More
    Bonita P. March 5, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice and love the color..................

    Read More
    Diana M. February 24, 2017
  • Must not be real sterling silver
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look nice but do not wear well. They cause my ears to itch terribly so its not real silver. I would not recommend or would I buy again.

    Read More
    Sande C. February 2, 2017
  • finish comes off
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings but within 6 months the gold finish wore off

    Read More
    Mary Y. January 15, 2017
  • Jade earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the money! Not thrilled with the initial gold drop.

    Read More
    Karen M. January 12, 2017
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are perfect for what I wanted. They are not at all heavy, and are just the right size - noticeable but not too big.

    Read More
    Diane F. January 11, 2017
  • Very Elegant and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two: for me and for one of my daughters. I am going to buy another pair for the second daughter. They are very pretty, the length is right, everybody loves them.

    Read More
    Iryna B. December 27, 2016
  • Gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    I love wearing these. So pretty. Perfect with my jade pendant.

    Read More
    cbert1 December 20, 2016
  • Did not match to the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Item received did not match to picture show

    Read More
    Jay L. December 17, 2016
  • will buy again
    Verified Purchase

    I will purchase again this Christmas Year

    Read More
    david o. December 17, 2016
  • awesome green jade earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are really nice size and metal is not thin.the jade is beautiful color.

    Read More
    sundove December 2, 2016
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and made very well. They are perfect size for a short hair style and the shade is good for everyday wear. Would be a great gift and I probably will be purchasing more jade in a similar style.

    Read More
    Anne B. November 2, 2016
  • Nice not great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings not great earrings

    Read More
    Gary H. October 26, 2016
  • barb
    Verified Purchase

    was sad to see how very light the color was, not very impressed.

    Read More
    BARB G. September 20, 2016
  • Liked it!
    Verified Purchase

    The was too big and I lost one of the earrings.

    Read More
    Verona P. September 11, 2016
  • so elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these with the green elephant. AWESOME look.

    Read More
    jeannie September 4, 2016
  • carole
    Verified Purchase

    Color a little lighter than shown, but still pretty.

    Read More
    Carole K. August 25, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings look very fragile. Not worth for the money paid.

    Read More
    Navin Chandar R. July 28, 2016
  • as shown
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings are just as shown. they were a gift for my aunt and she was thrilled to receive them. she said they were so unusual

    Read More
    Jack O. July 7, 2016
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered to go with a bracelet I had.

    Read More
    pretza June 29, 2016
Sponsored Links