Sale: $39.94

MSRP: $67.00

Save $27.06 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Green Amethyst and CZ Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gorgeous Necklance
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful!!! It is quite large, bigger than I had expected. The stones have great clarity and the color is a nice pale green. The setting is gorgeous. It looks like it cost waaaay more than the price. You could wear it with anything, fancy or with jeans. Very very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    herekitty55 February 17, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    THE COLOR OF THIS NECKLACE IS BEAUTIFUL AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANY ONE

    Read More
    haly2 September 20, 2013
  • Very Pretty and Dainty Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good purchase. It might be advisable to buy a different and more substantial chain for it.

    Read More
    1stevekc May 25, 2013
  • Glitzy Rocks SS Green Amethyst and CZ Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love my necklace and just rec'd it yesterday and am wearing it to two different events today, with my matching ring.

    Read More
    valtheringlady1 April 9, 2013
  • Less green than picture
    Verified Purchase

    I am very picky about my greens and this stone leans more toward clear with a SLIGHT GREEN HUE in the right light. Disappointed . Style is pretty though

    Read More
    camluke March 1, 2013
  • Beautiful Green Amethyst Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Have been looking at purchasing this for awhile and very happy I did. Bought it based on other positive reviews & great price and it's everything and more! Very nicely made, center stone is beautiful. Surrounding stones are small but accent it nicely. setting is a liittle rough, so the prongs can snag. The pendant is so heavy and the chain so light it tends to flip over, think I'm going to put it on a heavier chain. Love it, love it, love it!

    Read More
    eagleball April 13, 2012
  • so beautifull
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace from France and I was a littled bit scared because the image is not very good on the website. But when I received my package (under 10 days) I was so happy, and when I opened my box I just said " WAHOOOO is so precious". The stone size is more bigger. The stone color is so so good, green,light and shining.

    Read More
    jojolicious March 15, 2012
  • Beautiful Necklace, Great Value

    This is a gorgeous neclace, and an exceptional value. The stone size and color is excellent, and I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    thumper555 September 29, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Green Amethyst and CZ Necklace

    My husband gave me this beautiful necklace for my birthday last year. If you like the picture of this necklace, you will love it in person. It looks more expensive than the actual price and the chain and pendant have held up well. It is still sparkly and lovely. I would highly recommend this necklace to anyone interested.

    Read More
    alabamasweetheart December 16, 2010
  • Sterling Silver Green Amethyst Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace for the price (I bought it on sale). Green Amethyst is clear, very light green colored and plays nicely in light (as a water drop in a sun beam). However, the CZ stones do not add any sharm to the pendant; they are almost invisible. Although I expected that the pendant will be just a little bit smaller, the actual size is acceptable. Overall, it is a pretty necklace. I love it.

    Read More
    sofia5 August 27, 2010
  • Amazing value
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful. It has a nice color that was more vivid than I expected which only added to my satisfaction. It's well made and and packs a punch at the neckline. I was so pleased I went back on line and bought earrings to go with it!

    Read More
    rubymo November 27, 2009
  • pretty green amthyst
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece for the money. It is true, this a light green stone; however other than that the picture does not due it justice. I was concerned that the setting would be flat; because there is no side view in the picture. I am pleased with the setting of this necklace. The setting is raised approx 5 mm, with triangle cut outs on the side that allow light to set off all the facets of stones. The main stone is very sparkly with a really nice checkerboard cut. The smaller round amethyst adds to the piece. If you have other green amethyst pieces, then you probably already know that you would need to pay four times this amount for a stone this size in a deeper green. The czs that surround the center stone also look really nice. This piece has a very nice finish and is a really good value overall. I always wear with a pale green sweater which adds to the color of the piece. When you are on a budget, but have expensive taste, it helps to know how to wear a piece to make it really stand out. I receive a lot of compliments when I wear this.

    Read More
    charmedineasttroywi September 19, 2009
  • amathyst and cz necklace
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A PRETTY NECKLACE. HOWEVER, AS ONE REVIEWER STATED, THE STONE IS NOT THAT GREEN. I WOULD EXPECT THAT IF I ORDER A GREEN AMATHYST, THAT THE STONE WOULD BE THAT COLOR. HOWEVER, IT IS MORE WHITISH THAN GREEN. IT LOOKS NICE, BUT I AM SORRY THAT I DID NOT CONSIDER SOME OF THE OTHER CHOICES BEFORE ORDERING. ANOTHER THING IS THAT WHEN I CLEAN IT THE NECKLACE, IT HAS A LOVELY SPARKLE. BUT UPON WEARING IT A WHILE, THE STONE LOOKS DULL. I THINK THAT PERHAPS IT IS A CZ AND NOT A REAL AMATHYST FOR THIS REASON, AS CZs NEED TO BE CONSTANTLY CLEANED TO RETAIN THEIR SPARKLE. ALL IN ALL, IT IS CUTE AND I DO WEAR IT.

    Read More
    seegs August 29, 2009
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love the green amethyst necklace I bought recently. It is beautiful and sparkly, but not in a cheap or tacky way! The only thing I would change is the chain. It is very delicate and gets tangled easily. I love green amethyst jewelry, and you can't beat this price and value!

    Read More
    ghoop August 23, 2009
  • Jewelry Lover
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is gorgeous! I used to sell fine jeweiry and I've seen many diamond necklaces that didn't have the clarity and luster of this piece. The chain is a perfect length and the stone is quite large. The color of the stone is a very pale green/light peridot. The stone is lighter than it appears in the picture (which I like because it goes with just about anything). I am very pleased with this purchase and highly recommend this pendant.

    Read More
    camsfam1 August 15, 2009
  • Pretty necklace but where's the green stone?
    Verified Purchase

    My sister bought this necklace for my birthday. She knew I had been looking at the green amethyst jewelry for awhile. This is a beautiful necklace, but the stone is so light it's hard to tell what you're looking at. The length of the chain is perfect though and it's sturdy. the overall necklace is very pretty. I just wish the stone was actually green!

    Read More
    August 9, 2009
  • just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has been wanting prasiolite anything...so I sent her this necklace for Valentine's Day. She is delighted. She may change the chain as it is very delicate and a little longer than she likes...but the color and sparkle are just what she was looking for. She is away at college but I think anyone would like this necklace.

    Read More
    abcdefg1234 February 16, 2009
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow the finish on this item is wonderful, my wife loves it!

    Read More
    jvizcain1 November 5, 2008
  • Green Amethyst
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is stunning for the price, can be worn casual or with someting more up scale.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 29, 2008
  • Beautifully Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I was so surprised how beautiful the necklace was in person, espeically for such a low price! The center stone is large and the cubic stones really shine nicely~ I couldnt be more statisfied.

    Read More
    ehope August 27, 2008
Sponsored Links